Takaisin hotellitietoihin

2015
Erinomainen 8,5
perustuu 2581 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 2581 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 8,7
  • Sijainti 8,2
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,7
  • Henkilökunta 8,7
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,7
  • Ruoka/syöminen 7,8

Jonathan S.
Australia
03 helmikuu 2013
Well located hotel with excellent front desk
The rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was good.
We tried two hotels in Hanoi - this was the second best but very good. The lady at the front desk could not have been more helpful.

Neha K.
Yhdysvallat
03 helmikuu 2013
amazing service!
service with a smile!
the reviews are true! i was a solo traveler and picked this hotel based on price and reviews. it was a great choice. it is not on a main street but close enough to walk to the lake, shopping and other sight seeing spots in hanoi. the service is great! the staff is very helpful with questions and information about seeing the city. breakfast was good. and i also had a very reasonably priced massage - that was also fantastic! i highly recommend this hotel! my only complaint was the loud french tourists in the rooms next door but once i asked them to close their room doors...all was well!

Richard A.
Yhdysvallat
03 helmikuu 2013
Perfect
Staff
Three of us stayed at this lovely hotel and we all agreed that we could find no fault with the sole exception of the village announcement via loud speaker from outside in early morning hours. It was OK for us since we wanted to be up early anyway. The location in the old quarter was convenient with a short walk to the lake and shopping all around. There are plenty of good places to eat nearby. The restaurant in the hotel is excellent. I understand that the chef previously worked at the Gourmet Corner in the Elegance 5 Hotel and, in fact, developed the menu there. Breakfast was among the best I have had at hotels in Asia with a good variety and eggs cooked to order rather than on the buffet itself, a nice touch. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Since we arrived early our room wasn't quite ready. One of the receptionists took that opportunity to give us an overlay of the Old Quarter, which was helpful and filled the waiting time. The car was at the airport waiting for us when we arrived and the car returning to the airport was prompt at 0630. I will say that the boxed breakfast was a bit lacking, but adequate.

Stephen O.
Iso-Britannia
03 helmikuu 2013
Great hotel on a dodgy street with character
Great rooms, amazing staff' great breakfast
What can I say, amazing hotel, superb staff, great location in Old Quarter (though on a dark street). Loved our stay here would def recommend.

Dilin L.
Malesia
03 helmikuu 2013
Lovely hotel but slight small rooms
Really friendly staff
Small cosy and nicely decorated room with rose petals on the bed. Slightly too dimly lit rooms for my liking. Very friendly and helpful staff with good command of English. Internet in room was not good. Could only get very weak reception at the door of my room. This may be due to my room being at the end of the floor. However internet at the rest of the hotel is good for example, the restaurant and lobby area.

Jean G.
Australia
01 helmikuu 2013
Central Hotel with a great breakfast
Great breakfast
Central hotel and well priced. I was a solo traveller, but there was a sale so I booked a family room. The room was HUGE for Asian standards, but just slightly larger than a normal sized Western rooms. Breakfast is great and the wi fi is fast. Took a few tours through the hotel, but I would probably book my own if I had the choice.

heng C.
Malesia
29 tammikuu 2013
Clean and quiet hotel
Nice breakfast
good place to stay as it near to city town.is very convenient to all the shopping mall that are within walking distance.

Wendy M.
Kanada
28 tammikuu 2013
Great Hotel & Friendly Staff
Clean, modern rooms & a central location
We were a group of 3 and we stayed at the hotel for 10 days during our visit to Hanoi. We had a superior room which was spacious with a large balcony and tastefully decorated, The rooms spotlessly clean and the beds very comfortable. Complimentary bottled water, tea, coffee and fresh fruit provided. The full breakfast offered a wide array of choices to suit any taste - hot foods, soup, bacon, pancakes, eggs made to order, cereal, fresh fruit, yoghurt and assorted breads. Best breakfast that we received during our 6 week tour of Southeast Asia. The staff were the highlight of our stay at the hotel. They were always helpful, ensured we were comfortable and any requests were followed upon immediately. They went out of their way to accommodate our needs and ensure we were happy. The level of customer service was excellent. We also used the tour guide services of Mr Bie who took care of all our trip excursions which were thoroughly enjoyed and good value. The hotel is a close walk to the lake, mausoleum and temple of literature. Overall a great hotel and the place to stay when in Hanoi.

Patiya P.
Thaimaa
27 tammikuu 2013
Lovely hotel but no good location
Great services
it was very nice with warm welcomes from their staff. the room was small but great designed.

ALAN T.
Australia
26 tammikuu 2013
Fantastic Hotel! Home away from home.
Service, service, service!
we can't recommend this hotel highly enough. stayed here for 7 nights over 3 different visits. great location and very comfortable rooms (we chose a room with no window which was dark and quiet...just what you need after the hanoi streets). what really makes this place so great though is the staff. not only impeccable service from everyone but a lot of care and friendship. the tour desk is not only very professional but gets the best deals for you as well....totally trustworthy. restaurant and breaky are very good (creme brule's every night)and the best massage i got in vietnam from the in house spa. definately the place to stay if in the old quarter!