tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Cebu, Filippiinit 6032 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Ranta Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Näkymä Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Ravintola Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Näkymä Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Näkymä Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone
Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Business Center Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Palvelut Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotellihuone Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kaupat Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Palvelut Asian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Moalboal Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 129 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (129)
Järjestä:
Kyle K. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Good stay for diving

Close to water, free kayaks for rent, friendly house dog
7,7
Mark P. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Just an OK Resort

Free drinking water, Nice View, Hot Shower
6
It was just ok, nothing more. Nice beach view but no sand. Perfect for relaxation. Good for divers, offer diving lessons. Food is overly expensive.
Michael P. Ryhmät United States of America, 18. lokakuuta 2014
My stay was very enjoyable!

Location, staff, and tranquility
8,7
Enjoyed every minute there! All the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nurfaradatul A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. lokakuuta 2014
Not convenient

nothing?
5,3
the stay was okay. But expect to have nothing when u stay there. No restaurants around. But the hotel do have its own menu. The beach wasn't really clear compared to panagsama. This place would suit any that loves to have privacy and enjoy the resort itself.
Maria S. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
Fine.

Proximity to the beach, serving staff and quietness.
7,3
Hans L. Ryhmät Chile, 24. toukokuuta 2014
very good diving place

friendly staff, good diving service, good breakfast
8,7
very good
Eliza K. Ryhmät Singapore, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Beautiful experience

Diving, reef, area
7
I'll start with the good bits. Diving – incredible. Great dive/snorkel masters, very attentive, wanted to show divers the best of the area. Food – average and a bit overpriced, breakfast ok. The downside... My friends and I subsequently went to the nearby waterfalls and then to dinner in Panagsama. During this time Monique texted our driver to say that we'd need to withdraw cash to pay our bill as the credit machine wasn't working, which we did, and returned to the hotel by 10pm, when we organized to leave the cash for our bill in our room. The next day, our 6am taxi never arrived. After 7 staff came downstairs. He told us that we hadn't "confirmed" the tour yesterday and that a car wouldn't be available to pick us up for several hours, thus precluding our visit to Oslob.
Naem R. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Home away from home

Great hosts/staff, Beach activities, Lovely atmosphere.
9
Stayed there on the 1st to the 4th of May 2014. Monique was very helpful even before arriving with quick responses to our emails, we got everything sorted from our airport transfer (3hrs), to the prices of the activities we would like to do during our stay. She also helped us with our trip to the near by Kawasan Falls by hiring a Tricycle and giving us tips on how to go about it. Her Husband Daniel (Dive master) was also really friendly and encouraged me to go snorkelling, and had one of his crew help me as it was my first time. Daniels energy was also really encouraging for first time divers or snorkelers. They do abt 2 dives a day and are more than willing to accommodate to your request if you would like to see or try something new. Lastly, the staff were friendly too. I would personally recommend this trip to people who are into water sports, diving in a good location, reasonable pricing and roughing it slightly as the Native cottages need a bit of getting used to. By that i mean, modest asian design, slightly uneven wooden floor boards, aircon that took hours to get cold, but the obstacles were easily overcome by leaving the aircon on in your room while you are out (try kayaking as it’s free!) and wear slippers indoors. Point is, it definitely had its charm. It felt like home within the second day when we came back to the resort from exploring the beach and the kitchen was alive with sounds of laughter, sizzling of cooked food on the pan and the welcoming smell of dinner. Overall our stay was great and Asian Belgian really grew on us, it felt very much like staying over at a friends place. We intend to come back again and visit everyone, including Jackie the resident dive dog. Definitely worth giving it more than a day's stay! p.s. Alot of reviews have said that their food was pricey but it was worth paying as they were made fresh and to your specific orders(if you have any) Being Asian, we had a secret stash of cup noodles but didnt need to use it :P
Marc L. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
Relaxing stay

Food, staff and beach
5,7
Staff was nice and friendly. The room was very comfortable and the resort is right in front of the beach. Food is sumptuous. They offer transfers and dive package. I would go back to this resort again.
Antonius K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Netherlands, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Diving and snorkeling right at your doorstep

At the coral reef, good food, friendly service
8,3
Here you can have your breakfast at 8:00 and snorkel at the house reef with beautiful coral fishes and turtles at 9:00. Resort is managed by Monique who took care of all out needs for transport and tours (Kawasan falls). Her husband Roland, dive master, took good care of us on the snorkeling tour and explained all the marine life to us . Food is a mix of Filipino and Belgian classics. Kids loved the Belgian fries with mayonnaise. White beach is a 15 minutes walk. Kayaks are available for free. The area is quiet, not much to do in the evenings. Cottages are basic, but have everything you need.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Asian Belgian Resort CebuAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RantaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - NäkymäAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RavintolaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - NäkymäAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - NäkymäAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - YmpäristöAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Business CenterAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PalvelutAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - YmpäristöAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - KaupatAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - PalvelutAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - NäkymäAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - SisäänkäyntiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Parveke/TerassiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - RantaAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Lähistön nähtävyydetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Parveke/TerassiAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - HotellihuoneAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Cebu - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3C08