Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippiinit 6032 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Ranta Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Ravintola Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Näkymä Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Ympäristö Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilat Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoli Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone
Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Business Center Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Palvelut Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellihuone Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Ympäristö Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kaupat Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Palvelut Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kahvila/Kahvila
Alue: Moalboal Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
159 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (159)
Järjestä:
Geoffrey J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. elokuuta 2015
Geoffrey Kenneth Jenson Review

The Staff, The Atmosphere, and the Fun
10
I have visited the Phillipines over two dozen times and have stayed at numerous resorts, but, at the Asian Belgian Resort by far I had the most fun in my life that I have had in the Phillipines ever. The staff there continually looked after everything and anything that was necessary. The dive crew was responsible and every time we were on the boat we had an absolute blast. They picked me up and dropped me off at the airport accordingly and there was never any problems. The food was delicious and inexpensive. If you are looking to enjoy great people and relax in one of the best points on the beach with great people then this is most definitely the place that you want to go.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amos K. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9,7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wing Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 19. kesäkuuta 2015
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9,3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richie J. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8,3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Oliver D. Pariskunta Germany, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6,3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rolf B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexandra B. Ryhmät United States of America, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9,7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lik H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marinette S. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. toukokuuta 2015
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carol L. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Food was overpriced. No shoreline.

Staff were friendly.
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RantaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - NäkymäAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RavintolaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - NäkymäAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - NäkymäAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellin sisätilatAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Business CenterAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PalvelutAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - YmpäristöAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - KaupatAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PalvelutAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kahvila/KahvilaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - NäkymäAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - SisäänkäyntiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Parveke/TerassiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RantaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Lähistön nähtävyydetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Lähistön nähtävyydetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Lähistön nähtävyydetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Lähistön nähtävyydetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Lähistön nähtävyydetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Hotellin ulkopuoliAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Parveke/TerassiAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - HotellihuoneAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - NäkymäAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RavintolaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01