Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Asoka City Bali Hotel

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 603 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,0
Kaikki arvostelut (603)
Järjestä:
Joonas S. Pariskunta Finland, 8. helmikuuta 2013
Hivenen hankala sijainti, hintalaatu todella hyvä.

Rauhallinen miljöö. Hintaan nähden todella siisti ja hyvä kuntoinen.
6,3
Ekaa kertaa balilla ja kutalla, eikä tulla toista kertaa. Onneksemme hotelli oli pois keskustan hälinästä. Hotellin uima-allas tosi hyvä ilta lillumiseen. Hintalaatu todella hyvä! Siisti ja suht nykyaikainen huone. Kelpaa reppureissaajan pysähtyä levähtämään, vaikka pitemmäksi aikaa. Keskustaan pääsee kätevästi taksilla. Kävellen hieman hankalaa, kun ei kunnon kävelyteitä ja liikenne on melko kaaottista. Sijainti on ihan mitä lomalta hakee, surffaus ja biletys onnistuu varmasti paremmin lähempänä kuta rantaa. Rauhallinen kaupungin katsastelu hoituu täältä hyvin.
Achoth C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 26. toukokuuta 2016
Good Hotel, Inefficient Management
3,3
Bathrooms are leaking, Water is stopped while shower, when call Housekeeping they told to wait 1Hour. Bed is old and can't sleep, no toiletries, drinking water. Swimming Pool is good, but 2 days closed for maintenance in our 6 days stay, Staff are corrupted, collecting higher prices for drinks and airport drop. Grab Taxi charge for Airport is 17000 IDR but Hotel is asking 300000 IDR. Disappointed, never stay again.
Anna L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. huhtikuuta 2016
The pool looked like a pond
3,3
The pool looked green and more like a pond, I'm not sure if this was the 'look' it was meant to have but it put me off going in there. Location is a 15 minute walk to the main area so there are better places closer (we stayed at Saimai too which was closer and better) the hotel is also not very far from the airport, it's walking distance if you know where you're going. Staff were friendly when we arrived helping us take our bags upstairs, but when we asked for the wifi password we were just told by one lady on the desk that she didn't know, no attempt to find out for us or anything. When we did eventually get the password, it was pointless as it was terrible so could barely use it.
Linda Z. Pariskunta Indonesia, 30. lokakuuta 2015
Good hotel

cheap and nice
10
comfortable
Dale V. Pariskunta Australia, 27. lokakuuta 2015
Quiet location, very cheap!

Cheap, WiFi, big pool
7,3
Mia S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. syyskuuta 2015
Broken aircon

Staff feedback for the aircon, location, bed
5,3
Jason E. Ryhmät Australia, 11. syyskuuta 2015
Great rooms for the price

Good staff clean and good value
9,7
Perfect
Qayyum O. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. syyskuuta 2015
Value for money

Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
6,3
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.
Amelia S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 1. syyskuuta 2015
ok

location, staff, pool
7
Ok
Amelia S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 31. elokuuta 2015
good

pool, room, staff
7
Good.
1/1 arvioinnista
Asoka City Bali Hotel BaliAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - VastaanottoAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - VastaanottoAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - VastaanottoAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - AulaAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Kahvila/KahvilaAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Uima-allasAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - AulaAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneAsoka City Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06