tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Ranta, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Sviitti At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kylpyhuone At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allas At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Ranta At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Näkymä At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Aula At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kuntosali At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 54

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 27 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,1
Kaikki arvostelut (27)
Järjestä:
Suellen T. Ryhmät Australia, 25. elokuuta 2014
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7,7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Pariskunta Australia, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Pariskunta Australia, 5. toukokuuta 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. Pariskunta Australia, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6,3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. Pariskunta Australia, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
short but sweet

location,price,view
7,7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. Pariskunta Australia, 28. helmikuuta 2014
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7,7
Maeva T. Pariskunta France, 5. helmikuuta 2014
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7,7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SviittiAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - KylpyhuoneAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allasAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - RantaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - NäkymäAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - AulaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - KuntosaliAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A07