Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Ranta, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Sviitti At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kylpyhuone At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allas At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Ranta At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Ympäristö At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Näkymä At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellihuone At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Aula At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Kuntosali At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 54

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
38 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (38)
Järjestä:
Alvan P. Pariskunta Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
my stay

view,staff,close to main shopping
8,3
comfortable
Craig W. Pariskunta Canada, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice hotel and good view

Washer/dryer, quiet, view
6
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Ka L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Good sea view

View location aircon
6,3
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Peter V. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments

View, Size, Bath with jets
8,7
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Jessic B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
staff were amazing

staff, pool , views
8,3
Daniel T. Pariskunta Australia, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Katherine M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 3. tammikuuta 2015
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. Pariskunta Australia, 14. joulukuuta 2014
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SviittiAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - KylpyhuoneAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Uima-allasAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - RantaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - YmpäristöAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - NäkymäAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - HotellihuoneAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - AulaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - KuntosaliAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01