Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Airlie Ranta, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Sviitti At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Sviitti At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Kylpyhuone At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Näkymä At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellihuone At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Kokoushuone At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allas At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Kylpyhuone At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Kylpyhuone At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Ympäristö At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Ranta At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Ranta At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Ympäristö At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Ranta
Alue: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
27 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (27)
Järjestä:
Laura P. Ryhmät Australia, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Winter break

View from window
6
Staff average pillows terrible and no choice only one blanket in twin room so one guest went without only one tiny milk carton for 5 guests and staff wouldn't supply so had to buy our own ,not 24 hour service and layout of room is strange you can see the person on the toilet from the lounge room through a semi clouded window!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bob G. Pariskunta Australia, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Penthouse very dirty!
4
Not very good, my wife and i and all our belongings were covered in mould and dirt coming out of all the air conditioning vents in the unit, whether we were in the living room or while we were trying to get to sleep. Which brings me to another point, why is there a light right outside the bedroom window with a window blind that does not block it out, seriously why????
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen L. Pariskunta Australia, 23. tammikuuta 2015
awesome

the water veiw the comfort of the place and the staff
10
bloody awesome
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Simon B. Pariskunta Australia, 3. elokuuta 2014
Lovely hotel, OK location

Big rooms, nicely furnished, good parking
8,7
Very nice rooms, a good 15 minute walk from the main street in Airlie. Nice pool and facilities.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jerome P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa France, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7,3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Terry C. Pariskunta Thailand, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7,3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leisa J. Pariskunta Australia, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Julie S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 15. marraskuuta 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hui S. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 24. lokakuuta 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rebecca L. Pariskunta Australia, 8. lokakuuta 2013
Amazing apartment! The view!

Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
9
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

At Marina Shores Hotel WhitsundaysAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SviittiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SviittiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - KylpyhuoneAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - NäkymäAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Parveke/TerassiAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - HotellihuoneAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - KokoushuoneAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Uima-allasAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - KylpyhuoneAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - KylpyhuoneAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - YmpäristöAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - RantaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - RantaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - YmpäristöAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Ranta


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04