Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Ranta, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allas at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allas at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Kuuma-allas at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Keittiö at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Lähistön nähtävyydet at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Lähistön nähtävyydet at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Lähistön nähtävyydet at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Lähistön nähtävyydet at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Lähistön nähtävyydet at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allas at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 32

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 48 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (48)
Järjestä:
Yeonseong K. Ryhmät South Korea, 15. joulukuuta 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ming W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. marraskuuta 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Epenesa A. Pariskunta New Zealand, 16. marraskuuta 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yeonseong K. Pariskunta South Korea, 12. marraskuuta 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexander O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Sweden, 2. marraskuuta 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats

Close to the reedboat jetty
4,7
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yeonseong K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 22. lokakuuta 2015
lovely apartment

price view location
7,7
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sandi W. Liikematkailija Australia, 24. syyskuuta 2015
business traveller

The view, comfort, price
8,3
Great, I will be back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hetherington M. Pariskunta Australia, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Munna C. Pariskunta Australia, 19. helmikuuta 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islandsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Kuuma-allasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Keittiöat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Lähistön nähtävyydetat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Lähistön nähtävyydetat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Lähistön nähtävyydetat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Lähistön nähtävyydetat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Lähistön nähtävyydetat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05