Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Ranta, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vastaanotto at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Ravintola at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Näkymä at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Näkymä at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Keittiö at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassi at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allas at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuone at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vastaanotto at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kuuma-allas at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kuuma-allas at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Airlie Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 32

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä
41 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (41)
Järjestä:
Stephen H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hetherington M. Pariskunta Australia, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Munna C. Pariskunta Australia, 19. helmikuuta 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mate B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Vista

Spa Service View
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joel R. Liikematkailija Australia, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brent H. Pariskunta New Zealand, 31. elokuuta 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jessica C. Pariskunta Australia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sharlene M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carol O. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundaysat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vastaanottoat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuoneat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassiat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassiat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Ravintolaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Näkymäat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Näkymäat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Keittiöat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Parveke/Terassiat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuoneat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vastaanottoat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kuuma-allasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Kuuma-allasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellihuoneat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Uima-allasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04