Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Näkymä Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Ravintola Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Näkymä Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Sviitti
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kylpyhuone Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 150
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä
1529 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1529)
Järjestä:
Riikka M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 17. helmikuuta 2014
rentouuava ,liikaa porrastettu ,

huone ,palvelu , altaat
7,7
Karri N. Pariskunta Finland, 7. tammikuuta 2014
Kolkko paratiisihotelli hankalan matkan päässä

Vuode, aamiainen, uima-altaat
6
Hotelli oli todella luksustasoa. Huone oli valtava ja sänky loistava. Kolme uima-allasta olivat kivoja ja buffet-aamiainen erinomainen. Seuraavat asiat kuitenkin ärsyttivät: - Hotelli oli aivan täynnä rappusia ja kolkkoja käytäviä, mikä oli minusta outoa, kun oltiin kuitenkin trooppisella saarella. Hotellin arkkitehtuuri oli omituista. - Ruoka ravintolassa oli hintaansa nähden olematonta, kuten Thaimaassa hienoissa paikoissa yleensä. Thaimaassa kannattaa aina syödä katukeittiöiden herkkuja halvalla. - Hotelli oli hankalan vuoren päällä, joten aina tarvitsi taksia. Hotellilla oli kätevä ilmainen kuljetus Patongiin, mutta poislähtiessä lentokentälle hotelli vaati taksin hinnaksi 1500 bahtia, kun normi on 800-900. Kaupungin taksikuskien mukaan Avistassa on "taksimafia", eikä sinne saa tulla halvemmat taksit. - Hotellin vieressä oli rumaa jättömaata, jolla kulkukoirat ulvoivat ja haukkuivat öisin todella kovaäänisesti.
Soh L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
Wonderful Trip

servive, environment and the room
9,7
We travel by 4 of us. Me, my wife, son and his gf. we are very happy, especially my wife. They give her a surprise birthday cake in the morning and all the staff are singing birthday song to her when we were having our breakfast, and when we arrived at night, we found a cake inside our room for my wife again. We have been traveling from hotel to hotel for many years, this is the most warming and sweet thought that this hotel had provide us. Their attention to us is outstanding, most of the staff are very friendly and some of them are actually provide an extra mile service! It's amazing! The room is clean, the environment is wonderful although they still have some building to built, the food is marvelous, we love it!!! If we go to Phuket again, no doubt no second thought, we will choose Avista Hideway Resort and Spa again! 5 Stars Hotel that provide 6 Stars service !! Keep it up!!
Colaco D. Pariskunta Portugal, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
peaceful

peaceful, quite, relaxing
9,7
Leah V. Pariskunta Canada, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Enjoyable experience at Avista Hideaway!

Comfort, shuttle service and staff
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Avista. Upon arrival we got upgraded from a Beuno Vista Studio to a poolside accessible room. The highlights of our stay here included: the comfort and cleanliness of our room and the resort; the inclusion of breakfast, which had a vast selection; the friendliness of the staff; and the shuttle service offered by the resort to multiple locations in proximity to the resort. We heard how outrageous the price of tuktuks were in Phuket so we found it extremely useful to use the (free) shuttle service from the hotel to the downtown area of Patong and to Paradise beach. The few lowlights we experienced included an outrageous price for the airport shuttle and an overpriced dinner at the rooftop restaurant, Sizzle's. The hotel shuttle to the Phuket airport (~1hr from the resort) cost was 1500 Bhat per car, which is more than double the price of private companies that offer private service to the airport. In the end we booked our shuttle service online to the airport with a company in Phuket that charged 650 Bhat for a private car. The only other suggestion when experiencing the resort is passing on having dinner at the rooftop restaurant named Sizzles. The quality of the food was higher compared to most restaurants in Phuket, but in our opinion is was not worth the price paid as the dishes were nothing exciting. The dishes were "safe" and did not have anything new or inspiring to the flavour of the dishes. Although they did have the presentation of the dishes down pat. To give you and idea of the cost:value ratio, the side dishes were 290 Bhat/dish. We ordered two side dishes: one was ~10 pieces of asparagus with some olive oil and garlic and the other was a medium sized dish of french fries. It was a little outrageous knowing we were paying ~$10.00 CAD for very simple and unauthentic side dishes. In the end it was nice to experience the restaurant as we wanted to witness the view at sunset, but it was definitely only a one time experience.
Colaco D. Pariskunta Portugal, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
relaxing

repalxing, good spa, quite, nice view
9,7
Vivek V. Pariskunta India, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Definitely a 5* experience

the helpful and staff, the ambience and the rooms
10
One of the best experiences in my Thailand trip. The facilities, staff, location, pools and a whole lot of other facilities made it the highlight of my honeymoon. Was upgraded to the Jacuzzi suite upon arrival. I would recommended one to stay in those rooms to experience true luxury.
Yuk W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Super nice and comfortable

comfortable
9,3
Yuk W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Super comfortable and nice

Very nice and comfortable, good for couple, also family
9,3
This is one of the most impressive hotel that I have ever stay. This view of the hotel is very nice. The facilities are great, such as swimming pools, game room. However the kids club is a bit small. The breakfast buffet is ok, but the environment of the restaurant is very nice. The transportation is fair, as it is in the hill. They provide the shuttle bus service, but not very frequent. I really like the hotel and will definitely come back !
Colaco D. Pariskunta Portugal, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Peaceful

The pool, sizzle restaurant, helpful of the staff, free upgrade.
9,7
It was wonderful, both of us enjoy the stay in Avista. Peaceful n quite could feel relaxation.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RavintolaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - NäkymäAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RavintolaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - NäkymäAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SviittiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KylpyhuoneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RavintolaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RavintolaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pubi/AulaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pubi/AulaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - NäkymäAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - YmpäristöAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - AulaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - AulaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SisäänkäyntiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lasten klubiAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - NäkymäAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - NäkymäAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - NäkymäAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RavintolaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - NäkymäAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RavintolaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RavintolaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - NäkymäAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RavintolaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RavintolaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RavintolaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PohjapiirroksetAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset

Asiakasarvioita - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03