tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Näkymä
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Näkymä Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Näkymä Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Aula Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Aula Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Aula
Alue: Kamala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 521 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (521)
Järjestä:
Markus L. Pariskunta Finland, 12. tammikuuta 2013
Mahtava hotelli upealla näköalalla

todella rentouttava hotelli loistavalla näköalalla, aamiaisella ja ystävällisellä henkilökunnalla
8,7
Auringon lasku meren taakse omalta terassilta on mahtavaa. Aamiainen todella hyvä sekä allas-alue siiti. Todella tilavat ja siistit huoneet. Mäkinen maasto mutta kyydin hotellihuoneeseen ja pois saa pyydettäessä. Hotellin rannassa mihin pääsee hissillä ei ole uintimahdollisuutta. Syrjäisen sijainnin johdosta rannalle joutee menemään hotelli kyydillä ( ilmainen shuttle tai maksullinen private kyyti) tai skootterilla.
Stuart H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. elokuuta 2014
Great view, great staff and cocktails

Amazing cocktails at great prices. Very attentive staff and management. They would always assist in making our stay so much better. Spacious clean rooms with amazing views.
9,7
My wife and i decided to stay here for a few nights only at the beginning of our months stay due to budget restrictions. We loved the place so much and are returning there for our last 7 nights and cant wait!! The view is incredible. Nice big windows and you can wake up laying in bed looking at the ocean, watching sunrise and sunset. The staff are incredible, so friendly and attentive and they make amazing cocktails. Sebastian one of the managers was amazing he even surprised me with a birthday cake which was very thoughtful. You can watch the most amazing sunset from the pool while having 2 for 1 cocktails. There is a game room, tennis courts, massage, gym and the private beach walk. We were even taken to our next destination and picked up in their buggy. So much more to say about this place. You must stay here :)
Danny L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. elokuuta 2014
A Romantic,Peace and Relax gateway in Ayara Kamala

Service staff fantastic/ Ocean peacefulness/ Paradise
9,3
From the word go the level of service provided by Sebastian and the team was outstanding, the airport shuttle, cold fresh towels and water on arrival was just what we needed after a hot flight into phuket..It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the Patong town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room we stayed in was amazing(Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bath) and it was a very good experience.Beach View from our bedroom and private Jacuzzi bathtub, felt like we were in our own world with no distractions.However some incident happened to our room service for dinner,the staff was quick on his feet and was able to provide a solution.. Gentile clientele not full of loud inbound package tours from China/Korea or Russia thankfully. Overall, we loved the place and would recommend to anyone!!!
Lincoln T. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. elokuuta 2014
Away for bustling town

View, big and clean room.
7,7
Stay at Patong for the first 2 nights and Ayara Kamala for the last night. Totally different experience. Tranquilizing. A place for relaxing and de-stress
C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. elokuuta 2014
Perfect Honeymoon Place

Private, Best Service and Nicest View
9,3
Wonderful and amazing. Nothing to complain about, everything was superb. Distance further away from town but that gives you privacy and serenity. Staff performance is great and speaks adequete English. City tour were reasonable. Swimming pool view was just marvellous. Everything was great.
Natt P. Pariskunta Thailand, 11. elokuuta 2014
Nice staff

Nice staffs, nice view, value for money
9
Very pleasant stay
Siu B. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 9. elokuuta 2014
best !

good environment、 fantastic、yummy food
10
L love this hotel very much
Jincheng Z. Yksin matkustava China, 5. elokuuta 2014
nice swimming pool

intoxicating swimming pool, specal room styel, clean room.
8,3
swimming pool is the best with seaview!
San Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. elokuuta 2014
ahhh, ocean peacefulness

quiet, away from the maddening crowd, serene
9
wonderful
Cornelia S. Pariskunta Australia, 1. elokuuta 2014
peace and quiet in Kamala

the room , staff.. view from our room
9,3
It was a beautiful place but a little away from the action. Staff were 10 out of 10 and the room was massive. Everything was so clean. So nice for a relaxing break

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KuntosaliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KuntosaliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RantaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RantaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RantaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3C01