Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Näkymä Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Näkymä Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Aula Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Aula Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Aula Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Aula Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kylpylä
Alue: Kamala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 584 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (584)
Järjestä:
Markus L. Pariskunta Finland, 12. tammikuuta 2013
Mahtava hotelli upealla näköalalla

todella rentouttava hotelli loistavalla näköalalla, aamiaisella ja ystävällisellä henkilökunnalla
8,7
Auringon lasku meren taakse omalta terassilta on mahtavaa. Aamiainen todella hyvä sekä allas-alue siiti. Todella tilavat ja siistit huoneet. Mäkinen maasto mutta kyydin hotellihuoneeseen ja pois saa pyydettäessä. Hotellin rannassa mihin pääsee hissillä ei ole uintimahdollisuutta. Syrjäisen sijainnin johdosta rannalle joutee menemään hotelli kyydillä ( ilmainen shuttle tai maksullinen private kyyti) tai skootterilla.
Jarold L. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Quiet and peaceful

Quietness, Cleaniess and Staff
8
Well, depends on you go for what purpose. If you want to peace your mind, its a good place to go. But if you wan for shopping, drinking, its quite a distance to those shopping areas. and the transportation from ayara to patong/Phuket town is not that cheap. Staff was very polite and helpful, English speaking. So overall im still okay with the hotel, will rate at 7/10.
Ling H. Pariskunta China, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
I love this hotel!

View people and environment
9,7
I enjoy everything. Very nice hotel. A little bit expensive.
Quitterie M. Pariskunta France, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Good secluded hotel but overrated

View , not packed, nice rooms
6,3
Jinjin W. Pariskunta China, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
Not worth this price at all

Nothing
6,3
It's not like 5 stars hotel at all, the deluxe room is small, decoration is simple and old, the hotel is also small, one small restaurant and less choice of food, and it's expensive to call a hotel taxi. I will not choose this hotel again.
Terence A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. helmikuuta 2015
nice to stay enjoy

they have the transfer bus to other room, also the best is they have give me the free transportation to airport, envirement is good for stay
8,7
excellent and comfortable
Raymond R. Pariskunta Canada, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Beautiful hotel

Staff, pool and breakfast
9
It was very relaxing place and very helpful staff.
Li-Ann L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Overpriced villa

Free wifi, decent food, friendly service
6,3
I found the villas to be overpriced and slightly dated. Staff were quite friendly. I traveled with a group of 7 and upon checking out, they missed some of our bags..
Yanbei L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 22. tammikuuta 2015
I just love Ayara

Sea view. Helpful staff. Hotel deco
9,7
Ayara is amzing. I lived in 4 different hotelsbduring my stay in Phuket and it is definitely the best one. I love the open sea view, the infinity pool, the peacefulness, and the extremely helpful staff there. I will spend all the time in Ayara next time in Phuket. Will recommend to everyone.
Jingying L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 31. joulukuuta 2014
stunning view and warm service

1. ocean view 2. thoughtful and friendly service 3. nice room layout
8,3
It's a truly unforgettable holiday experience. My kids decided we will always come back to it. Location is secluded with peaceful view of ocean. With its friendly service and shuttle bus, all convenience is easily accessible. We will surely return.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KuntosaliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RantaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RantaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RantaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RantaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PalvelutAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pubi/AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C05