tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Näkymä Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Aula Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Aula Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ravintola Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Näkymä Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kuntosali Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Näkymä Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ravintola Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pubi/Aula Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kuntosali Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kaupat
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Huvila Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ravintola Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ravintola Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ranta Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Aula Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ravintola Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Alue: Kamala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 504 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (504)
Järjestä:
Markus L. Pariskunta Finland, 12. tammikuuta 2013
Mahtava hotelli upealla näköalalla

todella rentouttava hotelli loistavalla näköalalla, aamiaisella ja ystävällisellä henkilökunnalla
8,7
Auringon lasku meren taakse omalta terassilta on mahtavaa. Aamiainen todella hyvä sekä allas-alue siiti. Todella tilavat ja siistit huoneet. Mäkinen maasto mutta kyydin hotellihuoneeseen ja pois saa pyydettäessä. Hotellin rannassa mihin pääsee hissillä ei ole uintimahdollisuutta. Syrjäisen sijainnin johdosta rannalle joutee menemään hotelli kyydillä ( ilmainen shuttle tai maksullinen private kyyti) tai skootterilla.
Lisa J. Ryhmät Malaysia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Very relax hotel ever...

Staff food location
9,3
I have a amazing World Cup final night I'm this hotel.. And the staff was so good... The suttle bus fetch us to where we wan to go... Amazing hotel..with wounderful staff...will stay again
Praniti P. Pariskunta Thailand, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Couple, Relax, Romantic

Great Location, Great Service, Best Experience
9
Samantha W. Pariskunta Australia, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
great

bed pool room
10
Sarah M. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Good and Relaxing!

They have a very friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Their pool is perfect with the overlooking ocean view. They have a wide variety of food. Dried leaves are scattered A bit far from the beach
8
It was good, i enjoyed their nice pool and the view
Siti H. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Very quiet and tranquil. Enjoyed the stay much!

Service. Clean. Serene.
8,3
The service was fantastic and the view was magnificent on hilltop. Serene and romantic.
Nik R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
Quiet and isolated

cleanliness, friendly staff
7,3
We stayed in executive room for 3 nights. We did not book room with meal as we are muslim and later later found that it was very difficult to get snacks or muslim meal as the hotel is too isolated, you would need a transport just to go to the nearest shop. Actually when we were checking-in we knew we chose the wrong hotel and the wrong area. The hotel has no private beach, the swimming pool is too small.
Sharmaine K. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. toukokuuta 2014
Paradise.

Friendly staff, amazing view and great room!
9,7
Nothing short of awesome
Choo Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. toukokuuta 2014
Simply beautiful..

Peaceful, relax and beautiful location
9
This is a lovely beautiful resort hotel hidden away unlike Patong area. The hotel feels a little remote and requires a taxi for accessibility but this is the advantage of this hotel it occupies a beautiful location on the hillside in Kumala overlooking the sea. It is peaceful and relaxing. The rooms are lovely, clean spacious and modern with a private balcony / terrace overlooking the sea. The restaurant & bar overlook the pool & serve a mixture of dishes, breakfast has a wide choice with specialty eggs of your choice cooked to order in front of you. The hotel spa is a bonus and the massages are recommended. The staff are so very friendly and could not be more helpful.
Hiu T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
A Romantic Getaway

Amazing View, Clean room, Big private pool
8,7
We stayed at the grand pool villa and it was a very good experience. Beach View from our bedroom and private pool, felt like we were in our own world with no distractions. breakfast quality was good enough, although didn't have many choices.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KuntosaliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pubi/AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KuntosaliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KaupatAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HuvilaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RantaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B04