Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Näkymä Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Aula Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Aula Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ravintola Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Näkymä Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kuntosali Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Näkymä Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ravintola Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pubi/Aula Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kuntosali Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lasten klubi Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kaupat
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Huvila Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ravintola Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ravintola Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ranta Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Aula Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ravintola Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat
Sijainti: Kamala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 475 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (475)
Markus L. Pariskunta Finland, 12. tammikuuta 2013
Mahtava hotelli upealla näköalalla

todella rentouttava hotelli loistavalla näköalalla, aamiaisella ja ystävällisellä henkilökunnalla
8,7
Auringon lasku meren taakse omalta terassilta on mahtavaa. Aamiainen todella hyvä sekä allas-alue siiti. Todella tilavat ja siistit huoneet. Mäkinen maasto mutta kyydin hotellihuoneeseen ja pois saa pyydettäessä. Hotellin rannassa mihin pääsee hissillä ei ole uintimahdollisuutta. Syrjäisen sijainnin johdosta rannalle joutee menemään hotelli kyydillä ( ilmainen shuttle tai maksullinen private kyyti) tai skootterilla.
Adebola A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Great hotel, great location, uneven in places

location, architecture, views
7,7
Its impossible not to like this hotel. There is much potential given the location, the views over the ocean and the nearby competition (Hyatt Regency and Co.). Unfortunately, its very uneven in places. We found room service to be extremely sluggish and food came back only warm (rather than hot!) multiple times - know one ever came back to retrieve the dishes which meant that insects where swarming all over the plates overnight. Of course, we could have easily called reception to remove them; but then again you expect a higher standard from such a hotel. A gym is advertised but was found to be in dire straits with worn out and possibly dangerous equipment. On the upside, staff are very nice and trained well enough so know issues. All in all, we ended up loving the hotel because the surroundings are amazing, it has a beautiful private beach, and the grounds are very well kept and our room was of a high standard relative to other hotels of this type we have visited. (We compared to SALA Phuket and Renaissance Phuket).
Timothy W. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
very wonderful and pleasant surprise

view, serene, pool
10
it was a wonderful surprise and we enjoyed our stay there
Cheryl B. Pariskunta Canada, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
Beautiful hillside hotel - inconvenient location

Beautiful modern rooms, nice views, great sunsets
6
We enjoyed our stay at the Ayara Kamala Resort although the location wasn't convenient for us. Unless you have a car you have to rely on their shuttle which only runs a few times a day or arrange for a cab to get to the beach or town. We found the breakfast buffet to be lacking in variety and quality. This would be an excellent hotel for anyone who wants to get away from it all as it is quiet and remote.
Chi I. Pariskunta Portugal, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Nice view resort

Nice view, large room, friendly staff
7,7
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
James H. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. helmikuuta 2014
Superb

Superb
10
Superb
Weiliang L. Pariskunta Canada, 19. helmikuuta 2014
view and relax

view and relax
8,3
great and relax, food was good, need shuttle to the beach
Evelyn P. Pariskunta Canada, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Nice quiet location with great cliff side views

ocean view restaurant spa
7,7
Great for a short stay too far from other restaurants and amenities
Deong W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. helmikuuta 2014
Nice View Resort

Nice View, Large Room, Friendly staff
10
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
Veeratham S. Pariskunta Thailand, 15. helmikuuta 2014
just only big room

big room ,nice view
6

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KuntosaliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pubi/AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KuntosaliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lasten klubiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KaupatAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - HuvilaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RantaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - NäkymäAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uima-allasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RavintolaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KylpyläAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - AulaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B02