tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, Pohjois-Goa, Intia 403516 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellihuone Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Parveke/Terassi Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/Aula Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Kuntosali Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Vastaanotto Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas
Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Business Center Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Vastaanotto Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin sisätilat Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Calangute Huoneiden lukumäärä: 49
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 113 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (113)
Järjestä:
Jaffar A. Yksin matkustava Oman, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Arun P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Diana R. Pariskunta British Indian Ocean Territory, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Bhavin C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Mahesh M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Anil V. Ryhmät India, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Anil V. Ryhmät India, 24. helmikuuta 2014
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7,7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
Mansoor A. Pariskunta India, 22. tammikuuta 2014
Best 4-star hotel at an affordable price tag

Beautiful Rooms, Friendly Staff and Great Room Service
10
So, there was again an issue with my booking. It was my honeymoon and on the day we were going to check-in, we called the hotel that we earlier booked in to check if they are sending an airport pickup and to my shock they said I did not have a booking with them. After making a new international calls to Agoda (Agoda don't have a presence in India), they were very professional to sort this out and offered two options at the same price that I paid earlier. And That's how I chose Azzure. One of the best decisions ever, our honeymoon was pleasant and memorable. The rooms were amazingly clean and beautifully decorated with a touch of modern amenities and touch of India's tradition. Staffs were very polite and helpful. Room service food was just brilliant, we came back to hotel couple of nights just to try their food again. Buffet breakfast was average, could be improved. Free shuttle to Calangute beach is also available only for drop. Calangute and Baga beaches are very close by (2kms & 3kms from hotel). I would highly recommend for a family stay here.
Arpit A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 15. joulukuuta 2013
Comfortable Stay, Friendly Staff

Cleanliness, cordial staff, Bar
7,7
The stay was comfortable. The Bar was excellent. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were not that big (except the junior suit). Not much variety in breakfast (repeated menu). We books three executive rooms & one junior suit. One executive room was automatically upgraded to junior suit. Overall a good stay.
Vinay K. Pariskunta India, 21. marraskuuta 2013
A Nice experience

Hotel Staff, Nice service of Bar, Nice Location
6,3
Not at all good as the hotel has a major drawback in cleanliness. Rooms were not properly maintained.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - HotellihuoneAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Parveke/TerassiAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/AulaAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - KuntosaliAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - VastaanottoAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Business CenterAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - VastaanottoAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin sisätilatAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasAzzure By Spree Hotel Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C04