tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

B&B Biancagiulia

149 Principe Amedeo Street, Termini-pääasema, Rooma, Italia 00185 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilat B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone
B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Keittiö B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilat B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilat B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Termini-pääasema Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,3

yhteensä 152 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,4
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (152)
Järjestä:
Jari M. Pariskunta Finland, 15. lokakuuta 2012
Asiallinen ja siisti huone kylpyhuoneella ja parve

Siisti huone , hyvä sijainti lähellä rautatieasemaa, eli helpot yhteydet suoraan lentokentältä Junalla lähelle majoitusta, kävelymatkan päässä suurimmasta osasta nähtävyyksiä,
9,3
Alkuun kieltämättä tuli tunne että mihinhän ollaan tultu kun ulkoapäin katsoi paikkaa, oli ihan porttikongi kadulta josta sisään ja sitten toiseen kerrokseen rappusia, hissiäkin uskallettiin kokeilla vaikka vaikuttikin siltä että oli jostain 1900 luvun alusta, mutta kun pääsimme sisään itse asuntoon, joka tosiaan oli ihan kerrostalo neliöstä tehty majoitus kolmella huoneella ja yhteisellä keittiöllä, totesimme että ulkonäkö petti. Sisältä paikat olivat todella siistit ja meidän huoneessa oli erillinen kylpyhuone (kahdessa muussa on yhteinen), ei niin mitään valitettavaa huoneesta, parvekkeesta oli yhteys keittiöön mikä tietysti näkyi siinä että vaikka meidän huone oli se parvekkeellinen niin oli sinne tuhkakuppiinn päivänaikana ilmestynyt tumppeja muiden vieraiden toimesta. Ei tosin meitä häirinnyt vaikka olisivat käyneet siellä silloin kun meidän parvekkeen ovi oli kiinni koska näkyvyys täysin blokattavissa eikä savu tule sisään. Meitä ilahdutti ystävällinen vastaanotto ja saimme myös perehdytyksen vierailtavista kohteista ja kartan johon ne oli ympyröity, se mikä tietysti jossain määrin toi vielä lisäksi huolettoman fiiliksen oli se että isäntä lupasi että hänelle voi soittaa 24/7 jos tulee ongelmia niin majoituksessa kuin kaupungillakin, niin hän kiiruhtaa apuun koska asuu ihan lähellä itse :) mikäs sen parempaa kuin paikallinen tulee apuun jos joutuu johonkin ongelmiin, tosin emme ole ongelmiin joutuvaa sorttia mutta onhan se helpottavaa kuulla että apu on lähellä jos jotain tapahtuu. Tämä huoneisto ei ehkä ole ihanteellinen enimmäkseen majoituksessa viihtyvälle jos joku nyt niin edes reissuun lähtisi mutta ihan täydellisen sopiva yöpymiseen ja huoltoon. Aamupala on joustava, söimme kun jaksoimme vääntäytyä ylös, muiden vieraiden aamupalaäänet kuuluu huoneeseen jos jotain häiritsee.. aamupalana voi keitellä itse kahvit ja kaapissa on croissantteja, jugurttia, paahtoleipää, maidot ja mehut. Tiskit tiskataan itse, joten tietysti kannattaa tarkistaa lusik
Nähtävyysvinkki: Marian kappeli ihan emmanuelle 2:n muistomerkin vieressä kannattaa tsekata, ulospäin ei oikein mitään mutta sisältä jälleen nähtävä kuten tietysti kaikki kirkot ja kappelit keskustassa (ja niitä riittää)
Yuan H. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Big room, environment is a little complicate

Big room, there is a kitchen, close to train station, but the environment around station is a little compilcate.
9,3
Satisfied stay
Hsin J. Pariskunta Taiwan, 4. tammikuuta 2015
clean,comfortable,warm

The owner is very nice and kind; the location is near the station; the room is clear
9,7
The experience is very good!!!
Darson S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Pleasant stay

Informative host , location and good coffee
7
I just recently stay here , it was a pleasant stay . When we arrived , The host, Pietro was waiting for us ,it was really helpful . we were given a lot of information, about the city and the sightseeing from Pietro...the breakfast was great especially the Espresso ... However ,.It will be better if provide sandal in room since it was winter and i really appreciate if the floor being clean everyday .Thanks
Hong S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 25. joulukuuta 2014
wonderful experience

Feeling like a home instead of a hotel. Extremely convenient as it is in walking distance to the train station and the metro station.
9,3
It was our first time staying in a B&B and we had a wonderful experience. The first night we arrived, Pietro gave us a map showing all the interesting sites to visit including the best Tiramusi store! He came every morning to make cappuccino for us and we had pleasant talk every morning. He recommmended his favouriate restaurants which were so good and value for money. On Christmas eve, Pietro and his wife Christina came with a happy surprise - a Christmas gift!
Laura B. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Home away from home

Accomadating friendly owner. Help your self breakfast with very flexible hours. Great location.
10
My friend and I met up in Rome and stayed at this B&B for 5 nights. She flew in from Thailand and I flew in from New York. The owner and support staff were all helpful, professional and welcoming. Everything was clean, neat and inviting. Our bedroom was spacious and had it's own private bathroom. The help your self breakfast had plenty to choose from and very flexible hours. We could walk to the main train station Termini, smaller subway stations, and many of the historical sites.... including the Colosseum. We both felt comfortable and safe here and would stay again!
Tew B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Great Plan to stay at ROME

Great Location, Friendly Staff & Clean
8,7
I had great stay at B&B Biancagiulia during my trip at Italy. The hotel is location very near to Termini station (300m) and Metro (150m). Recommended traveler to stay while travelling at ROME.
Paradee S. Ryhmät Thailand, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Nice Room, good location

Room size
7
Chih-Hao H. Pariskunta Taiwan, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Sweet home in Roma

1. Sweet service including tourist guide and try to meet any request 2, Comfortable and clean room 3. Expresso by Pietro and wine
10
It was nice and unforgettable experience there. gave us a nice tourist guide and great Expresso at the check-in movement. The location of B&B Biancagiulia is near to Termini station where is convenient to rout almost whole Roma by Metro. Clean and comfortable room let my wife and i have nice rest there. Never forget the last morning, we had nice chat then. Wish to have chance to meet them in somewhere and do want to recommend B&B Biancagiulia to friends who are looking for good place stay in Roma.
Felicia Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Home Away from Home

Location, Warm Host, Service
10
We have a great stay in this B&B - this place has a personal touch. Felt the warm welcome in the rooms and from the owner himself. He waited on us when we arrive in Rome at night. He gave clear direction/instruction on how to get to the place. Very helpful in every way he can - help us with our bags, and even go out of his way to find a parking for us. He also oriented us on the places to go in Rome, on where to eat, which route to take, he even called a cab for us going to the airport. What a big difference he made on our stay in Rome. The place is located near the train station, walking distance - it has big wooden door/gate, so we felt secured. Our room is just the right size, high ceiling, with toilet and a mini-balcony - it's pretty with colorful flowers in bloom. The lift is just like the old times - it's quite an experience for us getting on it cause we only see this in old movies. Breakfast is good, and served in common kitchen - it's simple and just right for us. Compliments to Pietro and Cristina for being the perfect host.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

B&B Biancagiulia RoomaB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - KeittiöB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - KylpyhuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - BuffetB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - BuffetB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - KylpyhuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - BuffetB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - KylpyhuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Parveke/TerassiB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - BuffetB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Keittiö


AS-AGWEB-3B08