Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

B&B Biancagiulia

149 Principe Amedeo Street, Termini-pääasema, Rooma, Italia 00185 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilat B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone
B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Keittiö B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilat B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilat B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilat B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Buffet B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilat B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellihuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Buffet B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Kylpyhuone B&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Buffet
Alue: Termini-pääasema Huoneiden lukumäärä: 3
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,3

yhteensä
179 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,5
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,5
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (179)
Järjestä:
Jari M. Pariskunta Finland, 15. lokakuuta 2012
Asiallinen ja siisti huone kylpyhuoneella ja parve

Siisti huone , hyvä sijainti lähellä rautatieasemaa, eli helpot yhteydet suoraan lentokentältä Junalla lähelle majoitusta, kävelymatkan päässä suurimmasta osasta nähtävyyksiä,
9,3
Alkuun kieltämättä tuli tunne että mihinhän ollaan tultu kun ulkoapäin katsoi paikkaa, oli ihan porttikongi kadulta josta sisään ja sitten toiseen kerrokseen rappusia, hissiäkin uskallettiin kokeilla vaikka vaikuttikin siltä että oli jostain 1900 luvun alusta, mutta kun pääsimme sisään itse asuntoon, joka tosiaan oli ihan kerrostalo neliöstä tehty majoitus kolmella huoneella ja yhteisellä keittiöllä, totesimme että ulkonäkö petti. Sisältä paikat olivat todella siistit ja meidän huoneessa oli erillinen kylpyhuone (kahdessa muussa on yhteinen), ei niin mitään valitettavaa huoneesta, parvekkeesta oli yhteys keittiöön mikä tietysti näkyi siinä että vaikka meidän huone oli se parvekkeellinen niin oli sinne tuhkakuppiinn päivänaikana ilmestynyt tumppeja muiden vieraiden toimesta. Ei tosin meitä häirinnyt vaikka olisivat käyneet siellä silloin kun meidän parvekkeen ovi oli kiinni koska näkyvyys täysin blokattavissa eikä savu tule sisään. Meitä ilahdutti ystävällinen vastaanotto ja saimme myös perehdytyksen vierailtavista kohteista ja kartan johon ne oli ympyröity, se mikä tietysti jossain määrin toi vielä lisäksi huolettoman fiiliksen oli se että isäntä lupasi että hänelle voi soittaa 24/7 jos tulee ongelmia niin majoituksessa kuin kaupungillakin, niin hän kiiruhtaa apuun koska asuu ihan lähellä itse :) mikäs sen parempaa kuin paikallinen tulee apuun jos joutuu johonkin ongelmiin, tosin emme ole ongelmiin joutuvaa sorttia mutta onhan se helpottavaa kuulla että apu on lähellä jos jotain tapahtuu. Tämä huoneisto ei ehkä ole ihanteellinen enimmäkseen majoituksessa viihtyvälle jos joku nyt niin edes reissuun lähtisi mutta ihan täydellisen sopiva yöpymiseen ja huoltoon. Aamupala on joustava, söimme kun jaksoimme vääntäytyä ylös, muiden vieraiden aamupalaäänet kuuluu huoneeseen jos jotain häiritsee.. aamupalana voi keitellä itse kahvit ja kaapissa on croissantteja, jugurttia, paahtoleipää, maidot ja mehut. Tiskit tiskataan itse, joten tietysti kannattaa tarkistaa lusik
Nähtävyysvinkki: Marian kappeli ihan emmanuelle 2:n muistomerkin vieressä kannattaa tsekata, ulospäin ei oikein mitään mutta sisältä jälleen nähtävä kuten tietysti kaikki kirkot ja kappelit keskustassa (ja niitä riittää)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yun L. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 20. elokuuta 2015
amazing

host,room and host;P
9,3
Biancagiulia was absolutely one of my favorite B&B.Pietro and Christina were a lovely couple and took really good care of us during the stay.We highly recommend travelers to book their B&B.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alan O. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Great!

staff and location
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Constance C. Pariskunta Australia, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Stop looking, this is the place to stay

Location, cleanliness, host
10
From the moment we arrived until the moment we left we felt very at home in this B & B. The hosts are the most beautiful couple, very welcoming, warm and friendly. They offer great advice on where to go and how to get there. Great advice on restaurants and using the public transport. The room we stayed in was very comfortable and quite large. The location is fantastic, walking distance to many tourist attractions and a good supermarket not too far away. The property is extremely clean and breakfast was lovely. We would highly recommend this property and if we ever go back to Rome we would not look anywhere else.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Geoffrey H. Pariskunta Australia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Wonderful

Our host Pietro - on our arrival he sat with us and planned a 3 day itinerary which was perfect. Proximity to most of Rome's tourist attractions and the termini station. Breakfast.
10
Fantastic. Pietro checked in on us every morning - he printed off our Vatican City tickets for us. Great company sharing breakfast with other guests as well.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Antonietta M. Pariskunta Canada, 29. toukokuuta 2015
Two night's stay

The friendly welcome of Cristina and Pietro was exceptional! They provided gluten free bread and other items for my husband. The breakfast choices are varied and very tasty! Enjoyed balcony room!
10
Overall very enjoyable, were welcomed like family members! Owners are friendly, very good hosts willing to provide tips for nearby restaurants and places of interest. Would return again when visiting Rome.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Matet L. Pariskunta Australia, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Great value!

Location, price and service
8,7
What a fantastic B & B! Located conveniently just a short walk from Termini and extremely affordable. What we thought was most invaluable was the local knowledge on must do's, eat's, see's; walking/transport routes and queue-jumping tips that Pietro shared with us. It really made our time in Rome easier and more memorable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wah F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Great living place at Roma

Take care about us, information of Roma and living place environment
10
B&B Biancagiulia We stayed at this lovely apartment for 3 nights, and the experience made our first trip to Rome even more memorable. Thank you so much Pietro and Christina! The apartment is a few minutes’ walk from Termini station, 15~20 mins walk to Coloseo, it locates in a quiet neighborhood without any safety concerns, we tried 2 times back in the midnight and it was perfectly fine. Metro closed very early at night during our stays (I heard that it was because of the construction undergoing) but the night bus can bring you back to Termini station, so no worries. B&B Biancagiulia is in a 140-year old historical building but with a cute little elevator which is quite adorable, you do not have to worry about moving your heavy luggage upstairs. Each room is beautifully furnished, and with an independent bathroom, you will have your own privacy. We stayed in a triple room so I believe it’s the biggest room and it’s very comfy! There is a safe box inside the room which we find useful. Breakfast is well prepared everyday and lots of variety! Much than appreciated that there was even an instant noodles, this relieved our home sick XD Pietro is a very helpful and wonderful host, he gave us much information and travelling tips, he suggested us where and what to eat. What makes us the most unforgettable thing is his delicious cappuccino, it really made my day, it’s the best cappuccino I have ever had!! I will definitely stay again at B&B Biancagiulia….because of this cappuccino LOL
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Georgina T. Ryhmät Singapore, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Very helpful and friendly host

(1) The host (2) The room cleanliness (3) Location
8,3
This is one of our favourite hotel in Italy with great and friendly host. We enjoyed our stay so much and really appreciated that Pietro and Cristina take care of our breakfast every morning.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Donna S. Pariskunta Australia, 4. toukokuuta 2015
"PIETRO"

"PIETRO" "PIETRO" "PIETRO"
10
I would fully recommend a stay here. When we arrived we were met and greeted by the owner Pietro who sat we us and provided all the information of where to go, what to see and how to get there. He did this with every guest in his two B&B hotels. The breakfast provided was entensive and would satisfy any guests. While we were there we met guests from America, China,Singapore and Italy. B&B Biancagiulia is located close to many attractions. Use the subway where possible as it is much easier than walking. Also listen to all the advice Pietro so willing provides. It was a magic stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

B&B Biancagiulia RoomaB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - KeittiöB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - BuffetB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - HotellihuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - BuffetB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - KylpyhuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - BuffetB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - KylpyhuoneB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Parveke/TerassiB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Hotellin sisätilatB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - BuffetB&B Biancagiulia Rooma - Keittiö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05