Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Sviitti B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Sviitti B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Sviitti B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Aula B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Aula B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kokoushuone
B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Aula B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellihuone B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Kylpylä B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Sviitti B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Sviitti B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Sviitti B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Uima-allas B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Näkymä B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 123

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 317 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (317)
Järjestä:
Tomi L. Pariskunta Finland, 16. maaliskuuta 2013
Hieno hotelli, rauhallinen ympäristö

Upea allasalue, loistava aamupala, rauhallinen ympäristö
7,7
Yövyimme vain yhden yön. Hotelli oli hieno. Ravintolassa oli laadukasta ruokaa ja aamupala oli hyvä. Kävelymatka Bangla Roadille noin 20-30 minuuttia, joka meille ei ollut haaste. Ympäristö on huomattavasti rauhallisempi kuin Patongin keskustan suunnalla.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mika L. Pariskunta Sweden, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Breakfast so bad

Location, design close to beach
6,7
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Oskar U. Pariskunta Sweden, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.

Location, pool, location.
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ching H. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. marraskuuta 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel

Pool, cleanliness, decor
8,3
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sebastian S. Pariskunta Singapore, 3. marraskuuta 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough

Sea-facing spacious suite room
6,3
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong J. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. lokakuuta 2015
Good

Location
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vincent B. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 8. lokakuuta 2015
B-Lay Tong

It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
7
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohd Z. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 10. elokuuta 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull

Staff,location,pool
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eng H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 6. elokuuta 2015
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.

Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
5
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdulaziz A. Pariskunta Kuwait, 6. elokuuta 2015
One of the best

Rooms , clening , swimming pool
8
Very nice , this hotle is perfect . I like it , just 1 thing you need to fix is the laundry prices .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SviittiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SviittiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SviittiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - AulaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - AulaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - KokoushuoneB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - AulaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - HotellihuoneB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - KylpyläB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SviittiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SviittiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SviittiB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Uima-allasB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - NäkymäB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08