Takaisin hotellitietoihin

2015
Todella hyvä 7,8
perustuu 6288 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Todella hyvä



yhteensä 6288 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 7,7
  • Palvelut 7,8
  • Sijainti 9,0
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 7,6
  • Henkilökunta 7,5
  • Vastinetta rahalle 7,7
  • Ruoka/syöminen 7,5

Chan C.
Malesia
06 joulukuu 2015
Good location
Perfect location, excellent breakfast, beautiful swimming pool
Ok.. Not that bad.. Staff counter was not so friendly during checkin. Spacious nice room But there were Cochroachs in my room.. Will think twice coming back and stay.

Ahmed A.
Oman
05 joulukuu 2015
Good Hotel
location, Clean, Price
Perfect, the only issue is that they are not flexibel with chek-in and check-out timing

Jared D.
Australia
05 joulukuu 2015
Hotel was ok but nothing flash.
Good location , Nice pool , .......
Stay was ok nothing special . When i checked in i had to change rooms 3 times due to mould in room and AC . Staff were not that fussed , but i insesisted that i was not going to stay in room full of mould. Stayed 3 night and did not see housekeeping the whole time and had to request toilet paper and new towels.

Awen P.
Iso-Britannia
04 joulukuu 2015
Lovely hotel
Location
Great stay, in a good location on Patong Beach. Rooms were big and clean, only downside was the shower Great stay for the price we paid and would stay again

Jimmy N.
Yhdysvallat
03 joulukuu 2015
Slow Internet
Location, pool, and food
I had to do some work and the Internet is almost non-existent. It was incredibly frustrating. Had I known, I would have chosen a different hotel. Other than that, the location is great. It's literally in front of the beach and near everything.

Chris B.
Australia
03 joulukuu 2015
Very happy with stay, great resort and great spot
great location, great food, very nice room, excellent gym with awesome view overlooking patong

Esli K.
Etelä-Afrikka
03 joulukuu 2015
luxury in the streets of patong
swimming pool, distance to the beach, gym
Our stay was amazing. The resort is right in the middle of the streets of paying and walking distance from everything. We absolutely LOvEd their pool! Ambience at night is amazing. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfy.

Terese P.
Australia
02 joulukuu 2015
Fam phillips holiday
Location pool & staff

Nalin K.
Thaimaa
02 joulukuu 2015
it's good
big room, nice swimming pool, location
Room is very big. Located near the beach. Although I'm not on vacation. We arrived the hotel quite late and we didn't get the twin bed as requested. We got upgraded but the room had someone in it. We were moved to another room and we couldn't open the door. Then we got moved again. This time it's ok. Staff tried hard but I think system is not so good. Chinese staff is very nice but the other one (I guess she is Filipinos) didn't smile at all. We didn't have food there so really don't know if it's good. Swimming pool looks so nice but didn't swim.

Lu L.
Myanmar
02 joulukuu 2015
Awesome Location to the beach
Location, Friendly Staffs, Decoration(Lobby, Swimming Pool)
Like - Location is really great (You will not regret) [5 out of 5 stars] - Friendly Staffs (There's one staff from Myanmar-named 'Mar Win' who really assist us patiently and warmly with great services: answered all the questions we asked, giving the advice for DO & DON'T) Thanks a lot Mar Win!! :) [5 out of 5 stars] - Decorations (Chilling around the area of Swimming Pool and Lobby is really windy and relax) [4 out of 5 stars] Un-like - Everyday they do the floor maintenance near the area of Swimming pool is really really noisy. I suggest them to use the other materials for the floor instead of real woods. Because of everyday floor maintenance, they block here and there on Swimming Pool area. - Our flight was in the evening on our last day and we requested to the hotel for late check-out timing but they say cannot possible and the only way is to extend with 200Bht/hr. I am not really happy about it and I think they should let us extend with lower prices or allow for late check-out. But the staffs say they will keep all of our luggage in their storeroom. So we can go around the other areas then come back and collect our belongings. With these reasons I only rate this hotel for 3 stars.