tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Baan Malinee bed and breakfast

54 moo 4 soi bangjo noptakheaw, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellihuone Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellihuone Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellihuone Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellihuone Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellihuone Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellihuone Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellihuone Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Kylpyhuone Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellihuone Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Kylpyhuone Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Kylpyhuone Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellihuone Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat
Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Ravintola Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Uima-allas Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Uima-allas Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Bang Thao / Laguna Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,5

yhteensä 32 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,8
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
9,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,9
Ruoka/syöminen
9,8
Kaikki arvostelut (32)
Järjestä:
Belinda T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 16. elokuuta 2014
Absolutely Fantastic

Peaceful, best breakfast ever, beautiful
9,7
Go - it is absolutely perfect if you want peace and quiet.
Leisa W. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Amazing Paradise

Pool, Food, Service, room
10
Erick and Malinee were fantastic. The little gem is a wonderful place and you do not want to miss it. We had a wonderful time and we want to thank them again for the personalized service. You do not get that anymore and money can not buy it. Thanks so much, Leisa & Malcolm
Sarah Y. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. tammikuuta 2014
Great one-night stay here

The food, the peace, and the staff
8,3
My husband and I stayed here for one night as a layover between the islands and our flight out of the Phuket hotel. It was a wonderful little spot and the dinner they offer and the inclusive breakfast were just amazing, some of the best food we ate our entire trip. It's location is not ideal (not close enough to the beach to walk...need to use the shuttle they offer once a morning), so my husband and I did not have time to leave the property. Knowing that they did have the shuttle, it would have been great to stay longer and see the beach here. However, we would still recommend this place with no question because of the quality! No matter how you have to travel to it, it is a great little place to come home to after a day out adventuring!
Celia B. Pariskunta Australia, 9. marraskuuta 2013
Beautiful, clean, delicious

Breakfast of a lifetime, immaculate grounds and room, friendly customer service
9,7
Very peaceful and beautifully presented grounds. The staff were friendly and professional. We were very well looked after and particularly enjoyed the breakfast.
Saba A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. syyskuuta 2013
Wonderful

Lovely surroundings, amazing room and brilliant service
9,3
The place is amazing lovely pool and gardens and huge room (we went for superior one) with large bath. The breakfast was very tasty (the break is freshly made by the chef every morning) and the owners were lovely and attentive. We were sitting outside our room relaxing and we were brought chocolate cake and fruit! We will definitely be back!!!
John C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. toukokuuta 2013
Utterly amazing

Location, design and owners
9,7
This has to be one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, the owners are the real stars of this place, nothing was ever too much trouble. Every day there was an offer to take guests to the local beach and once a week to Phuket night market. The hotel is a masterpiece of design, everthing is so well thought out. We recommend hiring a car even only for a few days, although local taxis can be had and a local bus (blue route) but only during the day We WILL return.
Sharyn L. Pariskunta Australia, 12. toukokuuta 2013
Wow, a fabulous experience

The hosts, Eric and Malinee, were so friendly, attentive and helpful. Our room was beautiful with a spacious, spotlessly clean bathroom. The breakfasts were amazing.
9,7
Lovely stay at Baan Malinee in May 2013 for three nights. The property is beautifully presented and the hosts very welcoming. It is not within walking distance to the beach however Eric provides free transport to Laguna beach in the morning with free pick up later in the afternoon.
Peter T. Pariskunta Sweden, 29. maaliskuuta 2013
Great !!

Room, Breakfast, The Pool
9,7
Luzviminda P. Pariskunta Australia, 27. maaliskuuta 2013
Very relaxing

One on one Service, very relaxing, free shuttle to the beach
8
As soon as you enter their property, you will feel relaxed. Eric and Malinee are excellent hosts.
Del R. Pariskunta Canada, 24. tammikuuta 2013
The best ever

Service, hospitality,details, meals,facilities
9,7
i was compelled to write my first ever review because eric and malinee have mastered every detail on how to run a small resort! and we know how tough that is since we own one in canada. i won't detail all the many ways our hosts met and exceeded every expectation except to say we have never received this level of hospitality anywhere in our years of travel. our only hesitation in writing this is our desire to keep this place open for ourselves! thanks to both hosts for a lovely time!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Baan Malinee bed and breakfast PhuketBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - KylpyhuoneBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - KylpyhuoneBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - KylpyhuoneBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - HotellihuoneBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - RavintolaBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Uima-allasBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Uima-allasBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C06