tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Baan Sai Yuan

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thaimaa 83130 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Hotellihuone Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allas Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allas Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allas Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allas Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allas Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allas Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allas Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allas Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pubi/Aula Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Ravintola Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Ravintola Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Sviitti Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Sviitti Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allas
Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Näkymä Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allas Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allas Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allas Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allas Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Huvila Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Hotellihuone Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piha Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piha Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piha Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Ravintola Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Ravintola
Alue: Naiharn Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 30 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (30)
Järjestä:
Mai-Liis R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Estonia, 24. helmikuuta 2014
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Harvey W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 19. helmikuuta 2014
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6,7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
John W. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. helmikuuta 2014
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
Ulla M. Pariskunta Norway, 8. helmikuuta 2014
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8,3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Gary W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. tammikuuta 2014
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5,7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
Menno G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 2. tammikuuta 2014
Centrally located, value for money

Very nice garden set-up around the pool, friendly staff, good location if you rent a scooter or car
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay during the year-end. The staff was very helpful and spoke good English, the facilities well kept, with a nice pool in the middle. Our cottage was large (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, multiple balconies), although not luxuriously furnished. Considering it was high season, we thought it was good value for money.
Paul S. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. joulukuuta 2013
Quiet garden hotel

Pools, Quiet, Gardens
8
This was a wonderful location, peace and quiet, separate duplex bungalows. Amazingly beautiful gardens and landscaping. Two sparkling pools that just invite you in. Property run by two friendly sisters who take care of you. Good wifi and large rooms with lanai attached. Property is located fairly close to Rawai Beach, but you will need some type of transportation to get there. Plenty of motorbike and car rental places along the same street as the hotel, along with great Thai food restaurants and street vendors that can't be beat for taste or affordable price. Overall we loved our stay and will return to the hotel in the future.
You M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 17. marraskuuta 2013
Peaceful, beautiful and comfortable staying

Clean, beautiful bungalow, garden and pool
9,7
We travelled with our 4 adults(including one set of grandparents) and 2 kids(6yrs, 3yrs) and had a fantastic 3 day stay at Baan Sai Yuan. As other reviews said, I'm glad that I chose this hotel. Two bedroom bungalow worked well for us. We asked one extra bed, which was not for adault size and far from comfy, though. Except that, everything was perfect. Food, garden, pool were so nice and the owners of this hotel, two ladies were friendly and considerate, like family. Not that fancy and luxurious, compared to JW Marriot where we stayed later, this place is peaceful, all green, comfortable and Clean. We all loved Baan Sai Yuan. Will definately stay here again and stronly recommend this hotel for family or anyone.
Patricia B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. marraskuuta 2013
Lovely bungalow with beautiful pool

Clean, quiet, beautiful pool and gardens
8,7
Excellent. We went at the end of the low season and for the first two nights we were the only guests. Run by two very nice ladies. Car recommended to get to the lovely beach at Nai Harn, though bus is very cheap. Recommend following restaurants - Da Vinci, Nikita's at Rawai also the restaurants near the Sea Gypsy area where you buy your fish from the market and take it to nearby restaurant for them to barbecue.
Allison D. Pariskunta Canada, 16. lokakuuta 2013
nice but far

pool, surroundings and room style
5,7
our stay was nice and comfortable. great pool, nice gardens but far from where we wanted. also, hard to find.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Baan Sai Yuan PhuketBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Parveke/TerassiBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - HotellihuoneBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allasBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allasBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allasBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allasBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allasBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allasBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allasBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allasBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pubi/AulaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RavintolaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RavintolaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SviittiBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SviittiBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allasBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - NäkymäBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allasBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allasBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allasBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Uima-allasBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - HuvilaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - HotellihuoneBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PihaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PihaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PihaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RavintolaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RavintolaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3A06