Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Badian Island Wellness Resort

Badian Island, Badian, Badian, Filippiinit 6301 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Badian Island Resort and Spa ()
Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Ranta Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Vastaanotto Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kylpylä Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Ravintola Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Ravintola Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Piha Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Lähistön nähtävyydet Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Hotellin sisätilat Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Näkymä Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Ranta Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kylpylä Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Hotellihuone Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kylpylä
Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Uima-allas Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Hotellin ulkopuoli Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Ranta Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Vastaanotto Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pubi/Aula Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Huvila Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Aula Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Ranta Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Ranta Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pubi/Aula Badian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Badian Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 195 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (195)
Järjestä:
Chuanchuan N. Pariskunta China, 13. joulukuuta 2015
good

all
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. marraskuuta 2015
dony stay here - overpriced and misleading pics

some staff were nice but that's it
4
Terrible overall. It's not in anyway above a 3* resort, and hugely overpriced for what it is. Any activity you want to book up, the hotel will rip you off. They tried to charge us 5200 pesos for a 1 hour trip to oslob, and when I questioned the price they said it's because the driver has to come from Cebu city and the bridge is under repair so the journey is 3 hours. That was an utter lie, there wasn't even a bridge on the way to oslob! I felt they were trying to scam me out of money throughout, and the pictures are very misleading. The pool and beach areas don't look how they do on the site plus our room was filled with mosquitos when we arrived. Paid a lot of money for one night there and all I can say is it was the most disappointing hotel stay I've ever had for the price. Food was dyer too and service was poor.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Youngyub L. Ryhmät South Korea, 25. helmikuuta 2015
The most beautiful resort ever

Kind staff beautiful island great facility
9,3
My familiy, 4 people had a relax time in Badian resort. we all are satisfied with a facility and very kind staff. we are really missing them even now when we come back to our home. Thank you for the staff saying good morning everyday.See you next time!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Julian T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Company President

A different resort in natural surroundings. Staff were great and so wee the rooms. Owners wee very hospitable, activities and dinner arrangements were good.
8
Overall very enjoyable experience! The downside is the transit time to the resort, which is 3-4 hours and was not easy for the kids. With only 1 restaurant, the food selection was a bit limited and breakfast was not so good, but the variety of locations dinner, on the beach or by the pool, was a great idea!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jiseung N. Ryhmät South Korea, 21. helmikuuta 2015
was just okay

kind employees, peaceful, beautiful nature
3,3
We were three and family travelers. Employees were very kind. Very quiet place and peaceful. Nature around this resort was very beautiful. From the airport, it took almost 3 hours got there. Only one pool was little bit small without ocean view. Room condition was so poor, it cannot be five stars hotel. (I think three and half would be okay.) Cockroach was my friend while staying. :( Outside bathtub, I never got inside except when i tried to check it out with my leg. It was covered with water moss so very slippery. Balcony doors were very hard to open and close since it was so stiff. They have only one restaurant, it was not very delicious for me, but little bit expensive. Breakfast without any salad but eight different kinds of sausages. When they served buffet, only few kinds of food and very slowly refilled food. Especially server took used plates very slowly so we had to stack up plates every time. Buffet price was almost 1900PHP per person(=$43 USD, exclusive drinks). I have been lot of place where has beautiful beach, such as Boracay, Nah trang, Langkawi.. However, I'm disappointed than price. If i were your family or friend, I would not recommend this resort ever.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eddie R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Nice Place

Hotel view, Location was remote if that is what you want, people were friendly
8,3
Place was very nice. Many other place in PI as nice for less money. Food was ok and the 'special' poolside dinner was not that good. Be careful if you leave the island, the drivers that pick you up locally are not associated with hotel. Was significantly over charged for a local trip and hotel was not very supportive. One hotel representative that traveled with us ignored the situation and failed to assist. Look into your trips if you go to a tourist area. The hotel adds significant charges. Plan ahead and arrange your travel and pay at the tourist area you are going, if you want to save a little money. If not the hotel arrangements are very convenient.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irene N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 12. elokuuta 2014
It was ok!

Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
6,7
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kenny C. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. toukokuuta 2014
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach

Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
7,7
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kwonho S. Pariskunta South Korea, 5. toukokuuta 2014
Magical place

Staff staff staff
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jana D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 2. tammikuuta 2014
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Badian Island Wellness Resort BadianBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RantaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VastaanottoBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - KylpyläBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RavintolaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RavintolaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PihaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Lähistön nähtävyydetBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Hotellin sisätilatBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - NäkymäBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RantaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - KylpyläBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - HotellihuoneBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - KylpyläBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Uima-allasBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Hotellin ulkopuoliBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RantaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VastaanottoBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pubi/AulaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - HuvilaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - AulaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RantaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RantaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pubi/AulaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - KylpyläBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Pubi/AulaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - AulaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PalvelutBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RavintolaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RavintolaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RantaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - HotellihuoneBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - KylpyläBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - KylpyläBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RavintolaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - KylpyläBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - KylpyläBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - KylpyläBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RantaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RantaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RantaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - YmpäristöBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Lähistön nähtävyydetBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PihaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PihaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RantaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - KylpyläBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RavintolaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Lähistön nähtävyydetBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - NäkymäBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VastaanottoBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PihaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Uima-allasBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - NäkymäBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PihaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Uima-allasBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - YmpäristöBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Uima-allasBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RantaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Uima-allasBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - PihaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - RantaBadian Island Wellness Resort Badian - Piha


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05