Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Aula Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat
Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Aula Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Vastaanotto Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Vastaanotto Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Bagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 36
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
29 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (29)
Järjestä:
Miraflor F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 27. tammikuuta 2013
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Miraflor F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. tammikuuta 2013
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Miraflor F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2013
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Miraflor F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. marraskuuta 2012
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yovita A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 12. heinäkuuta 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Ostosvinkki: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alain P. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. huhtikuuta 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable room

Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
6,3
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Somnath C. Pariskunta 16. joulukuuta 2011
Great location, clean rooms

Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
7,7
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bobby M. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. joulukuuta 2011
Great Location

Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
9
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Veronica P. Ryhmät Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2011
great location very close to shopping areas.

bed
10
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janice L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 13. elokuuta 2011
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City

Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
7,3
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao CityBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBagobo House Hotel Davao City - AulaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - SisäänkäyntiBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliBagobo House Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBagobo House Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RavintolaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBagobo House Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBagobo House Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - AulaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - VastaanottoBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatBagobo House Hotel Davao City - VastaanottoBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08