tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Vastaanotto Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Vastaanotto Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Piha Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Piha Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Ympäristö
Sijainti: Laoag Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 51 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (51)
Davis T. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.
Clair A. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
Saramsam was AWESOME

SARAMSAM, ROOMS and STAFF
7,7
room was spacious beds and pillows are uncomfortable though wifi OK restaurant, called SARAMSAM was superb! felt like i travelled back in time! staff was corteous. OVERALL - stay was nice just replace the beddings and pillows.
Matthias H. Ryhmät Germany, 21. helmikuuta 2014
Great place

Great restaurant, spacious rooms
9,3
Gracelyn J. Ryhmät United States of America, 7. tammikuuta 2014
Great

Spacious and quaint
9,7
Awesome! Very warm people and nice rooms Need to improve the portions of food in the restaurant.
Kathryne R. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. tammikuuta 2014
It was a worthwhile experience!

best 3 things: affordable, clean, and has the best restaurant in the city - the Saramsam Ilocano Restaurant.
9,3
We stayed for only one night because we needed to visit the other nearby towns and city. It was a good choice for me because I like antiques and ancient ambiance which this hotel has to offer. It may not be a 5-star hotel but it is clean, comfy and affordable.
Kirby G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. joulukuuta 2013
very comforatable and peaceful

accessiblity , staff and owner friendly , big rooms
6
it was good . i slept well. my kids and i found the place very relaxing. dining in the garden with romantic songs.
Winfried F. Pariskunta Germany, 19. joulukuuta 2013
--

--
6
--------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------
Jane K. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 9. joulukuuta 2013
Pleasant

Good service by the staff attending to our need even in our travel to Pagdupuf
4,3
Was good although was woken up by the crowing of ccokrels.
Vicente P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. joulukuuta 2013
wonderful

hotel's Saramsam resto offered good food, central location, relaxing atmosphere
8
Comfortable, with warm reception from staff. Place is clean and near public transportation. Has homey atmosphere, like going home to your grandma's house.
Ildefonso J. Ryhmät Philippines, 19. lokakuuta 2013
Great location in the city center

The friendly staff, the large and comfortable room, good value for money
8,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - VastaanottoBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - VastaanottoBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - PihaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - PihaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B02