tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Vastaanotto Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Vastaanotto Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Piha Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Piha Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Ympäristö
Alue: Laoag Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 65 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (65)
Järjestä:
Helen S. Pariskunta Australia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8,3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.
Joy A. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. elokuuta 2014
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7,7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Ryhmät Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7,7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8,3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7,3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7,3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - VastaanottoBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - VastaanottoBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - PihaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - PihaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B07