Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Kaupunkialue, Laoag, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 96 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (96)
Järjestä:
Angelina A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 12. toukokuuta 2016
Worth the stay.
6
I have enjoyed my stay at the bahay. Spacious and.roomy.saramsan resto food is delicious.i recommend the balay. Will definitely return again.
Luz A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 8. toukokuuta 2016
Highly recommended!
6,7
Staff were very nice.
Cristina Z. Pariskunta Canada, 6. huhtikuuta 2016
Worth every penny!!!
6,7
Stayed 2 nights at balay da blas. Our room was clean and very spacious. The saramsam restaurant is very convenient located just beside the hotel. Special thanks to Kevin who is super nice and hard working:-). I would stay at balay da blas again when we are in Laoag.
Maria L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2016
Charming but far from 5 star

Location; design, price
8
Pleasant enough but they can stand some improvement esp in the food department.
Rosario S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. helmikuuta 2016
Stay at Balaty da Blas

Suite ambience, food and friendliness of the staff
9,3
It was perfect. I just hope the cleaning staff will remove the black dirt surrounding the drain of the bathroom sink
Michael B. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 13. helmikuuta 2016
Spanish Ilocano Ambience Suite

Suite, overall aesthetics, staff
9,7
Very enjoyable. This Hotel alone makes a stay in Laoag worthwhile, especially in a traditionally furnished room.
Marc I. Pariskunta Australia, 1. helmikuuta 2016
Old world charm
5
Place was very spacious, the inhouse restauramt serves delicious food.
Heather S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. syyskuuta 2015
Satisfied customers

Comfortable lodgings, delicious food
8,3
Stayed in the room good for 5, and added 500 for an additional head. Airconditioning was strong, and beddings were comfortable. Since we were travelling with our 73 yr old mom, we requested for a room on the ground fl. Some renovation going on outside our room, but they were done by the time we got back from the sightseeing we had lined up. The room smelled musty, maybe because of the furnishings used (old/antique wooden furniture), but otherwise clean and well-kept. We had a receiving area, a small kitchen, a bedroom and 2 toilets and bath. Restaurant served very good Ilocano dishes which our teenagers enjoyed, even the vegetable viands. The place was a bit far from the town center, though, so if you need to go out to a convenience store or a fast food place, you would need to wait for a tricycle to pass by. Over-all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place to friends.
Benjielyn C. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. syyskuuta 2015
No shower & no phone,very disappointed

staff very accommodating
6
Balay de Blas was highly recommended by my friends.However,I was very disappointed with the room that was given to us.Even though It has a sitting room w/ a tiny kitchen,it could not make up for the fact that it had a shower that needed to be fixed.We ended up taking a bath by getting water straight from the faucet using pail dipper because there is no pail available.There's no phone in the room so we had to go down from the 2nd floor to the reception area every time we need to ask something.It was very inconvenient
Hazel A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. syyskuuta 2015
Don't go here

The restaurant and location
4
It is spooky, dirty with a HUGE cockroach in the room that flies on your face in the middle of the night. The staff were strange. They sent me a text message to ask if I wanted to extend our stay when we were only 1 floor away from reception. I found it unprofessional and strange. There was also this receptionist who seems to be superficial in greeting guests. She gave a forced and insincere smile. I felt like she was not so much into her job. The Saramsam restaurant was very good though. They served well and the staff were friendly and efficient. Their foods were good too.
1/1 arvioinnista
Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - VastaanottoBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - VastaanottoBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - PihaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - PihaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - YmpäristöBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03