tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellihuone Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Vastaanotto Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Vastaanotto Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Piha Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Piha Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Ympäristö
Alue: Laoag Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 60 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (60)
Järjestä:
Matthew S. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7,7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8,3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7,3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7,3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.
Raul O. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. toukokuuta 2014
Very Pleasant.

Nice rooms, near places of interest and good breakfast.
9
Davis T. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.
Maria V. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
A taste of history

1. Hotel ambiance., 2. cleanliness, 3. food is avaiable in the restaurant adjacent to the hotel and you could choose authentic Ilocano/Filipino cuisine.
9,3
It was a pleasant experience. I liked the hotel ambiance. It gives me the feeling of being in the old times when houses were built that way and the pieces of furniture were as such. My purpose in booking the hotel is to have my daughter be educated by experience on how it was in our country in the past and she loved and appreciated every bit of it. I'm thankful that the place is very clean and the even the garden is very pretty. We arrived late at the hotel but we were able to fill our stomach without having to go out because there is a restaurant next to the hotel which serves authentic Ilocano and other Filipino dishes. The only thing I didn't like was that the internet was down during most of our stay. I had to go out of the hotel and find internet café to open my emails and print some documents.
Clair A. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
Saramsam was AWESOME

SARAMSAM, ROOMS and STAFF
7,7
room was spacious beds and pillows are uncomfortable though wifi OK restaurant, called SARAMSAM was superb! felt like i travelled back in time! staff was corteous. OVERALL - stay was nice just replace the beddings and pillows.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - HotellihuoneBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - VastaanottoBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - VastaanottoBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - PihaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - PihaBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3C03