Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80815

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 159 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (159)
Järjestä:
Lukas P. Pariskunta Czech Republic, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
Great stay
6,7
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ross S. Pariskunta Australia, 23. huhtikuuta 2016
Best location right on the beach
6,7
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phil W. Pariskunta Australia, 20. huhtikuuta 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
5,7
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicole G. Pariskunta Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Fabulous
6,7
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nieke V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 23. helmikuuta 2016
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
5,7
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michelle W. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. helmikuuta 2016
AMAZING!

We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Martijn P. Pariskunta Netherlands, 26. tammikuuta 2016
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise

Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
9,3
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carmel S. Pariskunta Australia, 20. elokuuta 2015
Relaxing, quiet stay

Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
8,7
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emilea J. Pariskunta Australia, 10. elokuuta 2015
great location

location, value ambience
10
Loved, loved Bali Bhuana Cottages. Staff were incredible. Breakfast pancakes were the best we have had in Asia. Loved the fresh fruit. Was set right on the beach. Pool was inviting. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would return.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Louise J. Pariskunta Australia, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Great location

Location, facilities and staff
8,3
We had a great three nights at Bali Bhuana. The location right in the beach was fantastic. Snorkelling excellent so close by. The pool and restaurant were also fabulous. Didn't want to leave. Will be back as soon as we can
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RavintolaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RavintolaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RavintolaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RantaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RantaBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - NäkymäBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allas


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07