tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bali Grand Sunsets Resort

Jl. Seririt Singaraja Desa Tukud Mungga, Lovina Ranta, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Hotellihuone Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Hotellihuone Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Kylpyhuone Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Ranta Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Uima-allas Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Parveke/Terassi Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Ranta Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Ranta Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Ranta Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Hotellihuone Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Kylpyhuone Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Parveke/Terassi Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Ranta
Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Kylpyhuone Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Ranta Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Ranta Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Näkymä Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Sviitti Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Hotellihuone Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Uima-allas Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Kylpylä Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Ranta Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Ympäristö Bali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Uima-allas
Alue: Lovina Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 19
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 105 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (105)
Järjestä:
Vivek T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Not recommended at all

Nothing, Nothing, Nothing
3,3
It was terrible. No Staff except watchman, very horrible night, not cleaned, no breakfast till 9.00AM, so we left without breakfast. We already paid though agoda so no choice but to stay there.
Kristin T. Pariskunta Estonia, 9. joulukuuta 2013
Quite difficult to get there

Ocean view, quiet neighbourhood (no traffic noise)
5
The hotel is located ca 3-4 km away from Lovina center, when you arrive after sunset it is quite difficult to find and the last 500 metres from the main road are really tough - complete darkness and road bumps are difficult to notice. Although our booking was made some time in advance nobody in the hotel knew anything about it. We were lucky that we had taken the printed confirmation with us - we got the room.
Jaratpong J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 7. joulukuuta 2013
Value for money

Cheap, near the beach, quiet.
7
The hotel was very quiet and very close to the beach. The staff were very nice and friendly. Value for budget.
Linda J. Pariskunta Australia, 30. marraskuuta 2013
Disapointing

Clean Room Comfortable Bed Friendly Staff
5,3
Clean Room comfortable bed but loads of ants and no insect spray available. No TV. Big Bathroom & separate shower but no hot water for 3 days. Air Con not working but fixed on first day. 'Included' Breakfast insubstantial and tasteless. Hotel not as depicted on Net.
Stephen G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. marraskuuta 2013
terrible

view and friendly staff.
4
i booked and prepaid three nights accommodation but left after one night. the rooms are small, beds are small and uncomfortable, bed linen was to small for the bed, there were holes in the entry door, the room and bathroom were not clean and stunk. there was no television or radio in the room. i would not recommend this hotel to anyone. it is in desperate need of renovation.
Issac G. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 26. lokakuuta 2013
It is worth of your money, Staffs are friendly,

Beach, Garden, Room
7
It is impressive to stay in the hotel where U can swim in a pool, beach, play rugby, football, play guitar, music with accompany the roar of sea wave sound. Security is good where no thief, robbery are around.
Jessica L. Ryhmät Indonesia, 15. lokakuuta 2013
great, the hotel is next to the beach, clean room,

nect to the beach, clean room, great staff
8,3
great, next to tne beach, great sunset, pool next to the beach i will stay here again in my next visit to Lovina beach
Monika Z. Yksin matkustava Poland, 5. lokakuuta 2013
Nice hotel, but horrid restaurant

Close to the beach, clean and quiet
7,3
The hotel was OK, but the restaurant was not. I'm not picky, but I do draw a line at spring rolls that are not heated enough in microwave and are still cold inside. Also you have to be carefulful with the staff - some are absolute tops, other would try to rob you on trips and transfers. Better arrange everything with the management.
Patricia C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 27. syyskuuta 2013
first impressions not so good!!

price, availability and pool
6,7
This hotel has the worst entrance..once inside complex much better. ...and convenien place to stay near Lovina
Patrick E. Pariskunta Australia, 12. syyskuuta 2013
Great views but noisy neighbours

Sunset views, right on the beach, good wifi in room
6,7
Our stay was marred by paper-thin walls and noisy neighbours: giggly girls on one side who were noisy til midnight and on, and an energetic romantic couple on the other side. Sunset from the balcony was magical. The hotel is right on the beach.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bali Grand Sunsets Resort BaliBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - HotellihuoneBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - HotellihuoneBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - KylpyhuoneBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - RantaBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Uima-allasBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Parveke/TerassiBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - RantaBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - RantaBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - RantaBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - HotellihuoneBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - KylpyhuoneBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Parveke/TerassiBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - RantaBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - KylpyhuoneBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - RantaBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - RantaBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - NäkymäBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - SviittiBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - HotellihuoneBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Uima-allasBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - KylpyläBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - RantaBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - YmpäristöBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Uima-allasBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Uima-allasBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - HotellihuoneBali Grand Sunsets Resort Bali - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A04