Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Ranta, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Parveke/Terassi Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Aula Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kylpyhuone Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vastaanotto Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kylpyhuone Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kylpyhuone Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ympäristö Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Näkymä Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Näkymä Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ranta Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ravintola Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ympäristö Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Näkymä
Alue: Lovina Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 32
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä
396 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (396)
Järjestä:
Juha J. Pariskunta Finland, 25. syyskuuta 2011
edullinen

rannalla
5,3
vahan kuluneen oloinen hotelli joka kuitenkin sijaitsi lovina beachilla. huoneet jo parhaat paivansa nahneita. kuitenkin siisteja ja perustarpeet sisaltavia. olimme saaren kiertomatkalla ja yovyimme vain yhden yon joten siihen tarkoitukseen menetteli. iso miinus oli etta klo 9 illalla hotellin ravintola ei pystynyt tarjoamaan mitaan ruokaa vaan oli lahdettava etsimaan ruokapaikkaa muualta. onneksi lovina beachilla on paljon ravintoloita ja paikka loytyi. hotellin henkilokunnassa oli myos avuliaita henkiloita. hotellissa ei ollut langatonta internet yhteytta, oli vain yksi poytakone joka oli ainakin sina iltana varattu nuorison chattailyyn.
Morgan A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 29. toukokuuta 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8,7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Caroline G. Pariskunta Australia, 11. toukokuuta 2015
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5,3
pleasand and relaxing
Ramast M. Pariskunta Egypt, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Nice hotel

swimming pool, sea view, friendly staff
9,7
Friendly staff, good location, beach right in front of you. Careful with the swimming pool though few ceramic blocks are broken and would injure you if you push it hard with your hand/foot
Simon E. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Lovely beachfront hotel

Access to beach, gardens and staff.
8,7
This is a lovely hotel, set in nice grounds and right on the beach, plus very near the centre of Lovina. Romm was big, with good A/C, hot water and a nice terrace overlooking the garden. Food was good with a choice for breakfast every day. Staff were great and booked our dolphin watching tour. We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 days here.
Satu K. Pariskunta Finland, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
good location, the hotel needs recondition, quilts

frendly staff, location, the pool was clean
5,7
Peacefull, breakfast was good, staying three days was ok but no longer
David L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. maaliskuuta 2015
Shabby , has seen better days

Pool , location , friendly staff
4
This place is very shabby and run down and has definitely seen better days. Location is good , just off main road and backing onto the beach - someone should move the hawkers on the beach away from the hotel as they are a nuisance.Room was run down , when the door and the door handle rattles in your hand as you enter you know things aren't good. Furniture is old , fridge is old , TV had only 2 channels , only had hot water once in 3 days , no safe ,holes in window netting to let the mossies in.The reception area was fine but the building was spoiled by a botch job on the roof that looks to have been done by a bunch of cowboys(and probably indians) Only redeeming feature is the nice pool but they spoil that with tatty sun beds and a dilapidated and unused swim up bar. Staff tried hard but seemed more interested in tending the garden area than looking after the run down chalets. Don't stay here , there are much better places for the money.
Eric B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Needs updating but hotel staff is top notch

receptionist, waiter & location
8
I went to relax and that is just what I got
Chai H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Comfortable and Convinience

Walking distance to Warung makan and beach and friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable and happy stay in this hotel with wifi in room and good beakfast serveing and walking distance to restaurant and bar. Beach just in front of the hotel.
Simon A. Yksin matkustava France, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Good place to go

location, price, clean
8,7
I spent 2 nights there, was very quiet. The food in the restaurant is very nice, the location is awsome, very close to convinience store and the beach is just in front of the cottages, the pool is enjoyable, and the young staff very friendly and helpfull. I recommand this place a lot!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - AulaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KylpyhuoneBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VastaanottoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KylpyhuoneBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KylpyhuoneBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - YmpäristöBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - NäkymäBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - NäkymäBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RantaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RavintolaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - YmpäristöBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - NäkymäBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allas

Asiakasarvioita - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02