Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Ranta, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Parveke/Terassi Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Aula Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kylpyhuone Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vastaanotto Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kylpyhuone Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ympäristö Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allas
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Näkymä Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Näkymä Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ranta Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ravintola Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ympäristö Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ravintola
Alue: Lovina Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 32
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä
417 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (417)
Järjestä:
Juha J. Pariskunta Finland, 25. syyskuuta 2011
edullinen

rannalla
5,3
vahan kuluneen oloinen hotelli joka kuitenkin sijaitsi lovina beachilla. huoneet jo parhaat paivansa nahneita. kuitenkin siisteja ja perustarpeet sisaltavia. olimme saaren kiertomatkalla ja yovyimme vain yhden yon joten siihen tarkoitukseen menetteli. iso miinus oli etta klo 9 illalla hotellin ravintola ei pystynyt tarjoamaan mitaan ruokaa vaan oli lahdettava etsimaan ruokapaikkaa muualta. onneksi lovina beachilla on paljon ravintoloita ja paikka loytyi. hotellin henkilokunnassa oli myos avuliaita henkiloita. hotellissa ei ollut langatonta internet yhteytta, oli vain yksi poytakone joka oli ainakin sina iltana varattu nuorison chattailyyn.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mm S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 22. elokuuta 2015
Location is great but room is poor

Location, cheap, pool
5
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lynne W. Pariskunta Australia, 5. elokuuta 2015
Nice but very tired

Location staff courteous and friendly
7,3
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Soo K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 5. elokuuta 2015
Nice location for Dolphins tour

Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
5,3
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amelia D. Ryhmät New Zealand, 10. heinäkuuta 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.

Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
8,7
2 nights
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen M. Pariskunta Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amanda L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.

In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
8,3
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Julie R. Pariskunta Australia, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Garden sojourn

The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
10
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Morgan A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 29. toukokuuta 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages

Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
8,7
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Caroline G. Pariskunta Australia, 11. toukokuuta 2015
holiiday

location,price ,staff
5,3
pleasand and relaxing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - AulaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KylpyhuoneBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VastaanottoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KylpyhuoneBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - YmpäristöBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - NäkymäBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - NäkymäBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RantaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RavintolaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - YmpäristöBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RavintolaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08