tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina Ranta, Bali, Indonesia 81151 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Parveke/Terassi Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Aula Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allas Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ympäristö Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ravintola Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Ravintola
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Piha Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellihuone Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Lovina Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 32
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 358 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (358)
Järjestä:
Juha J. Pariskunta Finland, 25. syyskuuta 2011
edullinen

rannalla
5,3
vahan kuluneen oloinen hotelli joka kuitenkin sijaitsi lovina beachilla. huoneet jo parhaat paivansa nahneita. kuitenkin siisteja ja perustarpeet sisaltavia. olimme saaren kiertomatkalla ja yovyimme vain yhden yon joten siihen tarkoitukseen menetteli. iso miinus oli etta klo 9 illalla hotellin ravintola ei pystynyt tarjoamaan mitaan ruokaa vaan oli lahdettava etsimaan ruokapaikkaa muualta. onneksi lovina beachilla on paljon ravintoloita ja paikka loytyi. hotellin henkilokunnassa oli myos avuliaita henkiloita. hotellissa ei ollut langatonta internet yhteytta, oli vain yksi poytakone joka oli ainakin sina iltana varattu nuorison chattailyyn.
Marc S. Pariskunta France, 28. syyskuuta 2014
it stinsk ! chemical smelling in bathroom .

access to a white beach, not too far from center, beautifull sunset
4,7
hotel decreasing, staff always friendly. bathroom with horrible smell. we tell staff but nothing done. one night enough. beach sellers catch you till u go out the hotel. close to lovina center. we do not recommand this hotel but we recommand the warung aria on the main street at 10' walk with local people.
Marini S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Will stay again

Very friendly staff, chief even the owner; best location; comfort room
9,3
We booked with extra bed, and when we arrived everything already prepared and done. The staff was very friendly, the chief also make some joke for us. When we have breakfast, the owner come to our table and make some greeting and asking our story about our trip. Everyone are nice. The room was clean, comfortable, the balcony was beautiful, and we can go to the beach directly behind the hotel. Minimarket just about 2 minutes besides the hotel. The food just enough, its not what "all you can eat" but u have to choose there are fried noodle, fried rice or toast. The disappointing part was about the bathroom. The toilet doesn't work well. The shower also doesn't work well.
Heng C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
magnificent view

Best three things are view, pool & friendly staff (manager)
7,3
stay overall is good. hotel room abit worned down / old, but still can used. clean & comfort still. Like the ocean view & friendly staff here (with present of their Manager) for USD32/night/room, it's very good value hotel.
Julie R. Pariskunta Australia, 25. elokuuta 2014
Room in a tropical garden

Very friendly staff, colourful garden & location on Lovina beach
10
An excellent place for us to, over our 2 week stay, get to know the staff & get friendly with the local cats. We spent much time sitting on our front porch, enjoying the cats, the garden, talking to passing people - both guests & staff, & entertaining our local Balinese friends. The Bali Lovina (as it is locally known)is a friendly, laid-back place that none-the-less, meets your needs. We enjoyed a great stay & will definitely stay here again.
Julie R. Pariskunta Australia, 25. elokuuta 2014
Relaxing in a tropical garden

the staff being friendly, helpful & flexible; the great location in a garden by the beach; the ability for our local friends to come into the hotel as we wished
10
Excellent - we will certainly stay here again.
Suchandra H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 5. elokuuta 2014
lovina beach

the location in in lovina beach with direct accses
4
depend with the price this hotel have a very standard services.
Sucipto A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Quiet Hotel Close to Beach

Close to Beach, Quiet and Clean
8
Gan W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
dolphin watching

dolphin, seaside, quiet environment
7,3
near to seaside for walk & sun view & also watching dolphin.
Johan V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice and peacefull location

location, price, access.
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Parveke/TerassiBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - AulaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - YmpäristöBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RavintolaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RavintolaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - HotellihuoneBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KylpyhuoneBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Uima-allasBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KylpyhuoneBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VastaanottoBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KylpyhuoneBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PihaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KylpyhuoneBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - YmpäristöBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Hotellin sisätilat

Asiakasarvioita - Bali Lovina Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06