tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Näkymä Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Näkymä Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Ravintola Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Ravintola Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Kuntosali Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Näkymä Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Näkymä
Alue: Legian Huoneiden lukumäärä: 34

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 93 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (93)
Järjestä:
Reijo J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 1. tammikuuta 2012
halpa kuta hotelli

edullinen
6,3
2 kadulta 100m hotelliin.rantaan 400m.aamiainen valitaan listasta.munakas tai riisiä,mehu/kahvi siinä kaikki.pieni uimaallas.siistit huoneet.
Chalito J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. toukokuuta 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Pariskunta Australia, 17. toukokuuta 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. Pariskunta Australia, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. tammikuuta 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 14. kesäkuuta 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 29. toukokuuta 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 24. tammikuuta 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9,7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Tuomas L. Pariskunta Sweden, 4. tammikuuta 2013
Great location, worst bathroom

Location
6,3
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Uima-allasBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - NäkymäBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - NäkymäBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - YmpäristöBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RavintolaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RavintolaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - YmpäristöBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - YmpäristöBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - KuntosaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - NäkymäBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3A06