Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Ravintola Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Uima-allas Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Legian Huoneiden lukumäärä: 34
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
100 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (100)
Järjestä:
Reijo J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 1. tammikuuta 2012
halpa kuta hotelli

edullinen
6,3
2 kadulta 100m hotelliin.rantaan 400m.aamiainen valitaan listasta.munakas tai riisiä,mehu/kahvi siinä kaikki.pieni uimaallas.siistit huoneet.
Andrew S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Bali Sorgawi Hotel
2,7
the room had holes in the wall, the shower was designed for someone far below average height, antiquated furniture and had a very strange smell. The outside areas were shabby, the pool was dirty and the hotel was difficult to find down an ally and away from the main area of town.
Jun X. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Friendly staff. Everything was good.

Room, staff, service
10
Mad good!!!!
Linda S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Easy, central and friendly

Lovely staff, close to everything and clean.
7,3
First night I stayed upstairs and it was great. Not fancy but very quiet, clean and the balcony gave us somewhere to quickly dry clothes. Second night staying on my own I moved to s smaller room downstairs. Better bathroom but very noisy, guests coming home late and turning on the tv in the dining room really loud, then another guest coming home violently ill early hours of the morning. I'd highly recommend staying upstairs!
Juan C. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. marraskuuta 2014
Location and value for money

centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
8
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
Kuntheary K. Pariskunta Cambodia, 3. marraskuuta 2014
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7,7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Ken K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. toukokuuta 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Pariskunta Australia, 17. toukokuuta 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RavintolaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - YmpäristöBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - YmpäristöBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Uima-allasBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Uima-allasBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03