tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa

Jalan Raya Tulamben, Tulamben, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Hotellihuone Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Parveke/Terassi Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Parveke/Terassi Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Palvelut Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Parveke/Terassi Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Uima-allas Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Parveke/Terassi Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Uima-allas
Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Parveke/Terassi Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Uima-allas
Alue: Tulamben Huoneiden lukumäärä: 13
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 90 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
6,1
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (90)
Järjestä:
Bourdon M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 8. elokuuta 2014
Pleasant hotel with fine people which may help you

SWIMMING POOL,WIFI ONLY NEAR THE BAR,COURTESY
8,3
NICE STAY OF 2 NIGHTS BUT SHORT BECAUSE WE HAD TO TRAVEL .
Grant A. Ryhmät Australia, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Value

Price, Staff and Location
7
Can't beat the value. For the price we paid the rooms were excellent. Intend to go back.
Chris V. Ryhmät Canada, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Stay in Tulamben instead

uncrowded, excellent barbequed tuna
5,3
There is no dive centre or spa at Bali Spark - if you want to dive the hotel will put you in touch with a kid on a motorbike who will drive you to another dive centre in Tulamben. The hotel is located on a busy highway, quite a distance from the village of Tulamben or the main dive sites. There is only one snorkelling site that you can walk to from the hotel, for everything else you will need to rent a motorbike. When we stayed there the hotel was empty and definitely had a bit of a Hotel California feel to it. The owner has taken a pretty lassez-faire approach to running his establishment.
Jun L. Pariskunta China, 28. lokakuuta 2013
Everything is perfect except the wifi didn't work

We couldn't believe living in the hotel you could see the volcano and the view of sea, fried noodle and rice in this hotel is good! but it is located in countrysides,we have rented moto to drive there
9,3
Elliott D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. syyskuuta 2013
No WIFI, No Safe Deposit Box, medium value

Spacious room that looks decent
5
NO WIFI! NO SAFE DEPOSIT BOX! Staff is friendly but speaks very very little English. Owner was unhelpful about wifi. A French man as the in-resident dive instructor spoke the best English. As others mentioned, rooms close to the front will hear noise from passing vehicles. Location is a bit removed from the town but there is one resturant.
Alan D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Ireland, 9. syyskuuta 2013
Really bad misdiscribed hotel

Indonesian staff members
3
My self my wife and 6 mounts old baby booked a delux room we checked in to after unpacking we were told by the management 25 mins later the room was booked buy some one else and were asked to move to an other room . After looking at the room the air conditioning did not work this room was not a delux room . After 15 mins we were shuttled to another room again not the standard we payed for and again the air con did not work. We found the whole experience a joke. The hotel is also advertised as having a pool bar this was not apparant and the water quality of the pool was very bad, may I say green and dirty .on the whole I would not recommend this hotel as it is not a 4 star place as advertised buy any stretch of the I imagination .rooms how ever we're large just too hot to stay in . The location of the hotel is wel away from the main thoroughfare a good 10-15 min walk and 25 mins from the dive site liberty wreck.but the hotels terrace does command a great sea view .
Harley M. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. syyskuuta 2013
Location, Beach, Food

Location, beach, walking distance to food
5,7
Confusion over the meeting place. There should be a map from the main road to the house. The house needs a name sign like other houses. Not even the neighbors new the name of the place.
Gail R. Pariskunta Australia, 4. syyskuuta 2013
Great value

The room was well appointed and very comfortable. The pool was very nice and the view from the bar was lovely.
9
This was our second time at Bali Spark. The room and the pool, gardens etc.were again excellent but we felt the standard of the breakfast had declined since last year. This was true of most places we visited this trip.
Rizal C. Ryhmät Indonesia, 18. elokuuta 2013
Good rest, nice swimming pool to rest and nice bar

by the main road from Denpasar to Tulamben, nice scenery (ocean and mountain)
6,3
Radek S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. elokuuta 2013
good potential ,nice views ,great dive shop

good potential ,nice views ,great dive shop
5,3
Really bad food ,nice rooms ,great pool ,but the best is the dive shop ..Philippe is one of the best divers I know and help my wife to the extreme.Patient and cool .Best dive shop in Tulamben

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa BaliBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - HotellihuoneBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Parveke/TerassiBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - KylpyhuoneBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Uima-allasBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Parveke/TerassiBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - PalvelutBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - KylpyhuoneBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Uima-allasBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Parveke/TerassiBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Uima-allasBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Parveke/TerassiBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Uima-allasBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Parveke/TerassiBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B08