Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Balicasag-saari, Panglao-saari, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 325 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (325)
Järjestä:
Paul B. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 2. helmikuuta 2016
Great stay

Snorkelling was amazinG. Swimming with turtle. Staff were great
9
Very chilled. Hotel was basic but fun. Snorkelling was amazing. Giant clams. Swimming with turtle. When you arrive pay a guide to show you the best stops. Food at the hotel was good for meat/ fish eaters. Not much fur veggies but the hotel staff are great,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ayiss M. Pariskunta Australia, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Amazing Reef On Your Doorstep!

Fantastic location, Friendly staff, Affordable
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Delphine B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Very nice stay/ wonderful dive

Diving spot - quiet -peacefulness
8
Very nice 4 nights stay. Nice diving staff . Wonderful Turtles
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sami D. Pariskunta Belgium, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Bad experience!!

Beautiful island, really good snorkeling but worst management and kitchen ever!
3,7
The manager was really unkind to us, and in this hotel we had to pay extra for every single thing. Told us to not go to not the village because people are "dangerous" there. But people on the island are sooo nice! We decided to stay an extra night(but hotel was fullbooked) so we stayed in a really nice homestay and the manager got really mad and didnt let us keep our hired snorkelling material (although we hired it for 24h) as we are not staying in his hotel.first he said its ok and 1 min after he sent his ARMED guard to take his material back!! If u go to this beautiful island just go to village and there are plenty of cheap and really nice rooms to rent! For the rest it was the best snorkelling in the filipinnes!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kang D. Pariskunta South Korea, 6. joulukuuta 2015
expensive resort compared to the service.

They has a fantastic sea.
4,7
Balicasag Island Dive Resort's room's price was similar to the price of a luxury resort in panglao island, but they offered bad service. I had to pay extra charge for everything. They provided small water only when check-in, so I had to buy the water of high prices and they demanded the Wi-Fi fees. I also had to pay for renting life vest and snorkel. No hot water, Water pressure was poor, Too old bed, Dark lighting (I couldn't read a book in the room), Expensive foods compared to the amount etc... Just recommand to your enemies. The one thing, local people were kind and friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Guenter H. Pariskunta Germany, 11. marraskuuta 2015
great place

Diving, Island, Stuff
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sang W. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 5. elokuuta 2015
good
9
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zeina O. Ryhmät Morocco, 1. elokuuta 2015
Do not go there not worth the money, horrible food

the location for the snorkeling
3,3
The rooms are clean and comfortable, but the resort is not well maintained, the staff is useless, and the restaurant is a joke, the food we ordered was disgusting ! DO NOT GO THERE
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Renee L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice place, basic accomodations

The marine preserve right outside of the rooms. My 5 year old got to enjoy snorkeling for the first time. The pool was also pleasant. The overall atmosphere was friendly.
7,3
We had a lovely time. The staff was helpful and friendly. The snorkeling was really amazing with the drop off so close to the shore. The rooms could use an update, but were clean. I would definitely return in the future.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tsz W. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Bad services

Balicasag Island Dive Resort
2
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saariBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin sisätilatBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - HotellihuoneBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - KokoushuoneBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - RavintolaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - RantaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - RantaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - RantaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - YmpäristöBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allasBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - RantaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Hotellin ulkopuoliBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - YmpäristöBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - SisäänkäyntiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - YmpäristöBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - SisäänkäyntiBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao-saari - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06