tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Uima-allas Balisandy Resorts Bali - Uima-allas Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/Terassi
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/Terassi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/Terassi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Näkymä Balisandy Resorts Bali - Näkymä Balisandy Resorts Bali - Sisäänkäynti Balisandy Resorts Bali - Aula Balisandy Resorts Bali - Aula Balisandy Resorts Bali - Aula Balisandy Resorts Bali - Palvelut Balisandy Resorts Bali - Palvelut Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ravintola Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ravintola
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 55

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 505 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (505)
Järjestä:
Merja L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 6. lokakuuta 2013
Aurinkoa ja surffausta

Sijainti, ystavallinen henkilokunta
7
Tulimme Balille ensimmaista kertaa. Tiesin, etta Kuta olisi aika hyva paikka. Hotellin henkilakunta oli ystavallista. Huone oli iso, mutta kylpyhuoneet olisi kaivanneet pikaisesti remonttia. Erittain kulunut ja epasiistin nakoinen vaikka siivousta ei voi moittia. Ranta kohtuu lahella ja hyva surffaamiseen. Tungettelevat kauppiaat olivat koko ajan riesana ja ne yrittavat huijata hinnoissa koko ajan. Pyydettya hintaa ei kannata maksaa koskaan, ehka 25 % pyynnosta. Ilmasto erittain miellyttava.
Petri P. Ryhmät Finland, 11. maaliskuuta 2013
Erittäin mukava visiitti Balille

Hyvä henkilökunta,Rannan ja Baarikadun läheisyys
7,7
Rosmarie G. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Good value for money

Breakfast, pool, veranda
8,3
Ive been a few times at bali sandy resort. If you compare the price with others im satisfied, even always broken something, specially in the old bathroom. Sometimes i do not get the superior room, even reserated a few month ago, ugly old room! But iill try again, cause i love the beautiful garden and huge pool. Staff is okay! Breakfast very nice. Internet connection sometimes doesnt work.
Gavin E. Pariskunta Australia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Bali sandy hotel

Location, value for money, quiet
6
All okay Breakfast Food needs to improve Bed Linen turnaround should be more frequent To much mould in rooms from leaks
Rosmarie G. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Great garden with pool and veranda

Pool, veranda, garden
8,7
Ive been here about three times. Staff is really friendly. Big room with coffee facilities. I love the garden and huge pool. Also nice breakfast at the terrasse. Good internet conection. Bathroom is old and every time something brocken like brouse, or water of toilette doesnt stop running, or key doesnt work. Still im coming back, cause really beautiful stay, and value the money.
Teena L. Ryhmät Australia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Good

Location, pool, Bed.
7,7
Good value for money, bathrooms not great, but overall would stay again.
Jessica O. Pariskunta Indonesia, 21. syyskuuta 2014
balysandy

pool.. value of money and location
6
Its location is very close to the Beachwalk and Kuta Beach
Rosmarie G. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Bali sandy resort good value for money

Pool, garden, breakfast, veranda
9
Thats my third stay at bali sandy and i love beeing here, cause of lovely garden and pool, breakfast okay on the terrasse, big room with veranda and coffee facility. The only thing is, it depends on the other guests, sometimes very loud, when they come back. Also bahtroom a bit old, every time something to repair, like water of toilet running, brouse came off once or key doesnt work, but it worked out after talking with staff. Even so, i guess its worth the money and ill come back.
Geoffrey M. Pariskunta Australia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Hot water issues

Pool area Gardens and Staff
5,3
We started in one room but this room had no Bar Fridge, no hot water to bathroom basin, the toilet cistern was leaking on floor. Very sub standard. So I demanded a room change which the staff were kind enough to move us. The new room we had to get staff to change the flexable hose to the shower. Then we went 5 days without hot water to the bathroom. Well too be honest we were so glad to be back in Perth.
Beverley M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
I will return

Staff, Position, Service
9,3
I am 83 years old and have stayed in many Hotels in Bali 3 to 5 star over a period of 40 years. The staff who had originally reserved an upstairs room for me insisted that they changed it to ground floor to make it easier for me. A lovely room with A/C and the most comfortable bed. This hotel is ideal for everyone, children to grannies. A special mention for excellent massage both price and service. One criticism only. More choices on the dinner menu.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - Uima-allasBalisandy Resorts Bali - Uima-allasBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/TerassiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/TerassiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/TerassiBalisandy Resorts Bali - NäkymäBalisandy Resorts Bali - NäkymäBalisandy Resorts Bali - SisäänkäyntiBalisandy Resorts Bali - AulaBalisandy Resorts Bali - AulaBalisandy Resorts Bali - AulaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PalvelutBalisandy Resorts Bali - PalvelutBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A03