Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Uima-allas Balisandy Resorts Bali - Uima-allas Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/Terassi
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/Terassi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/Terassi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Näkymä Balisandy Resorts Bali - Näkymä Balisandy Resorts Bali - Sisäänkäynti Balisandy Resorts Bali - Aula Balisandy Resorts Bali - Aula Balisandy Resorts Bali - Aula Balisandy Resorts Bali - Palvelut Balisandy Resorts Bali - Palvelut Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ravintola Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ravintola
Alue: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 55

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä
635 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (635)
Järjestä:
Merja L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 6. lokakuuta 2013
Aurinkoa ja surffausta

Sijainti, ystavallinen henkilokunta
7
Tulimme Balille ensimmaista kertaa. Tiesin, etta Kuta olisi aika hyva paikka. Hotellin henkilakunta oli ystavallista. Huone oli iso, mutta kylpyhuoneet olisi kaivanneet pikaisesti remonttia. Erittain kulunut ja epasiistin nakoinen vaikka siivousta ei voi moittia. Ranta kohtuu lahella ja hyva surffaamiseen. Tungettelevat kauppiaat olivat koko ajan riesana ja ne yrittavat huijata hinnoissa koko ajan. Pyydettya hintaa ei kannata maksaa koskaan, ehka 25 % pyynnosta. Ilmasto erittain miellyttava.
Petri P. Ryhmät Finland, 11. maaliskuuta 2013
Erittäin mukava visiitti Balille

Hyvä henkilökunta,Rannan ja Baarikadun läheisyys
7,7
Kylie W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Family Holiday

Location, pool and front counter service.
8
It's a well located, family friendly hotel. A high level of customer service from friendly and helpful staff.
David O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
In desperate need of renovation

Location, breakfast, external area
6
We spent two days at Balisandy. Externally the hotel looks fine, however internally the rooms are in desperate need of renovation. In particular the bathroom was dreadful, that said we had no real complaints. There are better deals to be had.
Budi C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Good Location, Hotel So So

Location, Staff
7,7
Good
Hussain A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 10. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice to stay

NiceSwimming pool, nice view, good staf
6,3
Great and quite
Ida M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Room condition is very poor

Hotel staff are pleasant
5,3
It was ok. Pool was nice and the people there were friendly, but the room condition was very poor and unpleasant.
Zsuzsa S. Pariskunta Slovakia, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice garden, nice pool, nice people, avredge rooms

garden, pool, breakfast
8,7
We stay here for 3 nights and that was the reason order deluxe room and not the standard. After we come, the room was really simple and we ask for the del- xe room. At first the boy says, that our room is the standard room and change it for deluxe, but after speaking with the receptionist the boy says it's a deluxe room. They show us another room, but was the same simplicity. I think, there are only 1kind of rooms, but if you are want to pay more for a "word" than you can pay more. The room was not so clean at the back and under the beds, but was clean oncommon areas. The bathroom was typical Asian - not so clean and full of mould - but enough for 3 days. I really like the pool and the garden - was beautifull and clean. It is typical for Bali to have beautiful gardens with terrible toilets. The common toilet near the restaurant was the same. The breakfast was nice, not so variable, but you can choose from American, English and Indonesian breakfast. The lady for massage is beautifull, too. Try the massage inside the hotel, it's better than on the beach and you are not disturbing by other sellers like on the beach. She has lovely hands. This hotel is good for short stay, to enjoy garden, massage and sleep after Kuta night.
Rais P. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
Fun

Location Foods Value for money
8,7
It was awesome! This is my 2nd time staying there everytime i went to Bali! Will definately stay there again when i go Bali!
Dennis O. Ryhmät Australia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
We love it!

Location, staff and pool bar
9
Great!!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - Uima-allasBalisandy Resorts Bali - Uima-allasBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/TerassiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/TerassiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/TerassiBalisandy Resorts Bali - NäkymäBalisandy Resorts Bali - NäkymäBalisandy Resorts Bali - SisäänkäyntiBalisandy Resorts Bali - AulaBalisandy Resorts Bali - AulaBalisandy Resorts Bali - AulaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PalvelutBalisandy Resorts Bali - PalvelutBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B03