tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Uima-allas Balisandy Resorts Bali - Uima-allas Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/Terassi
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/Terassi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/Terassi Balisandy Resorts Bali - Näkymä Balisandy Resorts Bali - Näkymä Balisandy Resorts Bali - Sisäänkäynti Balisandy Resorts Bali - Aula Balisandy Resorts Bali - Aula Balisandy Resorts Bali - Aula Balisandy Resorts Bali - Palvelut Balisandy Resorts Bali - Palvelut Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ravintola Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ravintola
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 55

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 582 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (582)
Järjestä:
Merja L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 6. lokakuuta 2013
Aurinkoa ja surffausta

Sijainti, ystavallinen henkilokunta
7
Tulimme Balille ensimmaista kertaa. Tiesin, etta Kuta olisi aika hyva paikka. Hotellin henkilakunta oli ystavallista. Huone oli iso, mutta kylpyhuoneet olisi kaivanneet pikaisesti remonttia. Erittain kulunut ja epasiistin nakoinen vaikka siivousta ei voi moittia. Ranta kohtuu lahella ja hyva surffaamiseen. Tungettelevat kauppiaat olivat koko ajan riesana ja ne yrittavat huijata hinnoissa koko ajan. Pyydettya hintaa ei kannata maksaa koskaan, ehka 25 % pyynnosta. Ilmasto erittain miellyttava.
Petri P. Ryhmät Finland, 11. maaliskuuta 2013
Erittäin mukava visiitti Balille

Hyvä henkilökunta,Rannan ja Baarikadun läheisyys
7,7
Gail H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Not good

Norhing
3,3
Not very good changed rooms 3 times hard beds sever smells and more
Swastedy P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. joulukuuta 2014
A comfortable and affordable hotel in Kuta

Room cleanliness, breakfast menu, hospitality
9,7
At first we're so worried about the visitor review said that the room and toilet are dirty, unfriendly staffs, etc. why we're so worried bcos I brought my families 7 people..including 1senior citizen (70 y.o) and 2 kids. But when we came on Dec 27..the receptionist welcomed us very well..and she could give us 2 double beds and 1 twin. First opening door in my room...it looked so clean..I checked the toilet and it all worked well..and it happened the same to my other two rooms. The pool is clean, the breakfast menu is good, no problems with the toilets, good hospitality, and many more..so our holiday is meaningful and joyful. So...the 7 of us may conclude that this hotel is highly recommended. Big thanks Bali Sandy Resort...I'll be back someday.
Peter C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Good location, but hotel very old.

Good location. Huge hotel area. Quiet location.
4,3
The hotel is just at the back of Beach Walk Mall. 5 mins walks only. But the road going into the hotel is a narrow street, only taxi can go in. Hotel is very old, many rooms toilet is not working. Maintenance is bad. If you don't really mind the facilities, this hotel has the very best location to Kuta beach front.
Ff W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Beautiful resort needs upgrade urgently

Beautiful garden, spacious room & short walk to Kuta beach
6
Generally it was ok except that the room is old & its amenities like air conditioner, cold & hot water need upgrading. Because of the narrow access road, tour bus won't be able to reach the hotel, v hav to walk about 10mins from Kuta beach every time v go out. It's safe to walk at nite not sure if you're alone though. It has a very nice swimming pool in a garden setting. It's easily a 4 star resort once its room are renovated.
Dhanajaya W. Ryhmät Indonesia, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Balisandy Resorts

great pool view
3
This is the worst hotel i ever stayed.. bad room and hotel service.. towel and bed is disgusting.. it stinks.. broken toilet and shower handle.. the floor was wet when i check in.. and after i gone for a few hours it still wet.. i complained and they said it was the fridge.. there's nothing wrong with the fridge.. and the worst part is there's fleas in your bed.. and it happened in all of our four rooms.. absolutely not recommended and DO NOT stay even it is in cheapest price indeed !!!
Tekstri R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 25. joulukuuta 2014
as always.. Good

Location, Pool bar, Price
8
it's third times I stayed at Balisandy resort. I'll go back soon
Michael P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Good Resort.

Clean pool, clean room & friendly staff.
10
I booked this resort for 5 nights. The pool was clean, the room was also clean an the staff were nice and helpful. I enjoyed drinking a cold beer on my balcony while it was storming during a few evenings.
Low Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 21. joulukuuta 2014
room floor oily & shower pressure low

nice hotel staff
4,3
No comments,

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - Uima-allasBalisandy Resorts Bali - Uima-allasBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/TerassiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/TerassiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/TerassiBalisandy Resorts Bali - NäkymäBalisandy Resorts Bali - NäkymäBalisandy Resorts Bali - SisäänkäyntiBalisandy Resorts Bali - AulaBalisandy Resorts Bali - AulaBalisandy Resorts Bali - AulaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PalvelutBalisandy Resorts Bali - PalvelutBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C07