Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 708 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (708)
Järjestä:
Merja L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 6. lokakuuta 2013
Aurinkoa ja surffausta

Sijainti, ystavallinen henkilokunta
7
Tulimme Balille ensimmaista kertaa. Tiesin, etta Kuta olisi aika hyva paikka. Hotellin henkilakunta oli ystavallista. Huone oli iso, mutta kylpyhuoneet olisi kaivanneet pikaisesti remonttia. Erittain kulunut ja epasiistin nakoinen vaikka siivousta ei voi moittia. Ranta kohtuu lahella ja hyva surffaamiseen. Tungettelevat kauppiaat olivat koko ajan riesana ja ne yrittavat huijata hinnoissa koko ajan. Pyydettya hintaa ei kannata maksaa koskaan, ehka 25 % pyynnosta. Ilmasto erittain miellyttava.
Petri P. Ryhmät Finland, 11. maaliskuuta 2013
Erittäin mukava visiitti Balille

Hyvä henkilökunta,Rannan ja Baarikadun läheisyys
7,7
Shangeetha G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 16. toukokuuta 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
4,7
We were two families with one child. On the night we checked-in we were given two very dirty and old rooms. The next day morning we requested if they can change us in the family suite since the two rooms are unbearable. They agreed without any additional charges. The new room was perfect. The staff were helpful and friendly. On one of the night my 4 year old nephew got food poisoning at 330am and he was vomiting and purging. The hotel security kindly helped to send us to the nearest clinic with his bike. We are very grateful for that. The next morning we apologized to the staff for the vomit all over the room. By the time we came back that evening the room was back to new, all clean and nice with no complaints whatsoever from the hotel staff. The only thing that bothered us was the location of the hotel which was a little secluded. Would surely consider the hotel if I were to stay in Kuta in the future.
Kris V. Pariskunta Belgium, 29. huhtikuuta 2016
bad, very bad
1,3
First room no fridge so I asked other room but had to pay extra for room with fridge!!! Second room on first floor they gave me was completely under bug spray fumigation, my eyes hurt and got headache so asked again a new room. Third room on ground floor they showed me was like living in a mushroom, very moldy and smelly, the walls pulled up ground water. They did not seem to care and because I booked a low rate without return of money if earlyer check out they did not have any intention to help me to get a better room. Eventually I gave up, left to another hotel after 1 day sleeping in the molded room. It cost me 3 non refunded extra nights plus the surcharge for even worse `deluxe` rooms. I choose the place because of swimming pool setup which is nice, but my health when sleeping was more important this time, actually stayed here ones 1 night in good room but seems going downhill now.
Rozallyn T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 19. huhtikuuta 2016
Aweful
2,7
I didn't have high expectations as I was looking for budget accomodation, however the room was filled with smoke, the wifi wasn't usable, aircon didn't work and loads of bugs in the room. Pool didn't look anything like the pics. Didn't end up staying one night had to get out of there. No refund :(
Phillip B. Pariskunta Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Great budget price hotel with good pool and breakf
5,7
Fir the price highly recommended
Phillip B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Great budget price hotel with good pool and breakf
5,7
Great value.
Robert B. Yksin matkustava Canada, 14. huhtikuuta 2016
Ok to get out of the plane
4,3
This is OK to get out of the plane and have a night sleeping when you are on a jet lag. The rooms are clean the pool is clean and the location is good. but I wouldn't stay there for long because Kuta, seminiak and this area of Bali got nothing to offer.
Kris V. Pariskunta Belgium, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
nice balinese hotel
5
Nice balinese hotel with middle swimming pool centraly located close to nightlife and beach, good value for money
Pia M. Ryhmät Finland, 23. maaliskuuta 2016
-
4,7
-
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - Uima-allasBalisandy Resorts Bali - Uima-allasBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - SisäänkäyntiBalisandy Resorts Bali - AulaBalisandy Resorts Bali - AulaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PalvelutBalisandy Resorts Bali - PalvelutBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - RavintolaBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/TerassiBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parveke/TerassiBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - HotellihuoneBalisandy Resorts Bali - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03