Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 416 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (416)
Järjestä:
Direkze O. Pariskunta France, 14. huhtikuuta 2016
yes
5,3
Everything's was good and nothing to say
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adam M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 4. huhtikuuta 2016
Great Quality for the Price
6,3
Stayed here for 3 nights in April for just SDG$33 a night inc taxes. For what you get - modern hotel, big and clean room, very comfy and huge bed - it's great value! Am not really a fan of Karon itself but this is very central to all the restaurants and bars. You also get a 20% discount when dining at the very good restaurant downstairs. Only downside is the pool area is small, literally only enough for 6 sun loungers but hey, for $33 a night I don't think can complain too much.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adam H. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 14. maaliskuuta 2016
4-star hotel "under cover"

Rooms, interior and location
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Esther K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 5. tammikuuta 2016
N/A

service, cleanliness, and location
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juwita J. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 29. joulukuuta 2015
Awesome!

I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
8,7
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sandra N. Yksin matkustava Canada, 18. marraskuuta 2015
Disappointed and would not return

Location
5,7
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gary S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 17. marraskuuta 2015
Good hotel

Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kamille K. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. lokakuuta 2015
Too underated

The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
10
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael O. Pariskunta Australia, 21. syyskuuta 2015
Value in good location

Location, price, bed
8
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xianghua(Joyce) H. Ryhmät China, 2. syyskuuta 2015
Position best

Position, position,position Great!
8,3
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01