tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Karon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 49
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 327 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (327)
Järjestä:
Wei X. Pariskunta Singapore, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Good stay. highly recommended.

Great location. Great staff. Great room.
8,7
Highly recommended for everyone to relax in Karon. Great location and less than 10min walk to the beach. Clean room and friendly hotel staff.
Guy A. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Amazing place to stay

Staff were great, price was brilliant and nice rooms
9,3
It was enjoyable place to stay. Booked on the fly but we'll worth it - i would do it again next time in karon
Jennifer W. Ryhmät United States of America, 1. tammikuuta 2015
It was just OK

It was close to the beach and the cleaners were very kind, however the rest of the staff was awful
4
The cleaners were friendly. The general staff had the "smile", but couldn't careless about you. The room itself was just ok. There was mold on the door. The walls are paper thin. You can hear the footsteps of people in the hallway. The location was nice. It was within walking distance to the beach. Bottom line....1. Just an ok hotel 2. I would not stay there again 3. I would not recommend it to anyone. 4. Too much money for an ok hotel
Aman Z. Pariskunta Kazakhstan, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Good value for money hotel!

Great location, nice staff, internet in the room
9
We, 4 people (2 couples), spent 6 days in this hotel. We booked two rooms. In general we had a good stay in the hotel. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They upgraded us to the rooms with balconies for the first 3 days, because they were out of standard rooms. When the time came for us to move to the standard rooms, they prolonged the rooms with balcony for the whole of our stay in the hotel for free. It was nice of them, although we felt a bit uncomfortable at the through of moving between rooms i nthe very begining. The hotel is located quite close to the Karon beach and many restaurants. The breakfast in the mornings is average (the food often was missing on the plates, because people were taking food faster than staff was replacing it). My friends got cold because of the air conditioning and it was impossible to get it perfect: the air flow is strong, blowing right on the beds, where you are sleeping. The bathroom was rather small, compared to the hotel we had lived in during our stay in the Kata beach. In conclusion, I believe we would not be able to find a better hotel for the price paid in that area.
Brian W. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

nearby Karon town centre
7
Good & convenient
Alla B. Pariskunta Russia, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Good location, clear&comfortable room

Location, frendly staff, hotel's decoration, bag for beach-towel and two umbrellas in standart room
8,3
It's our lovely place in Karon beach!
Lee K. Ryhmät Taiwan, 28. lokakuuta 2014
great value

mac mini in each room, nice staff, great value for what you pay for
8,7
This is our second time staying at Bamboo house. Though it's been 4 years, they seemed to be about exactly the same. There's a mac mini in each room for use, which is a huge plus. The staff were very nice, though some of them (the night shift guys at the front desk) don't speak English. The breakfast would be great but there were a lot of bees flying around. I got myself a glass of iced tea and found one swimming in it. Then looked up and saw bunch of them swimming not just the tea but also the juice dispensers. Despite of that, everything was great. The room was clean and comfortable and the beach is just 5 mins away. There're plenty of restaurants around and so it was easy to get around. Girls at the front desk were very nice and helpful and made it a very pleasant stay for us.
Paul D. Pariskunta Australia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
on the 5th floor and no lift

free breakfast, location to Karon Beach, large TV
6,3
5 floors and no lift and my room was on the top floor plumbing is very ordinary - had to change rooms because the hot water in the shower would not turn off. 2nd room had the same issue until I worked out you open the hot water to turn it off
Yangchenzi F. Yksin matkustava China, 4. lokakuuta 2014
nice surroundings and polite staff, typical

decoration style and really worth to live with reasonable price
10
Christopher R. Pariskunta Australia, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Great staff, good hotel.

Great staff always helpul, good location 5 minutes walk from beach. Nice dining area with good variety of food. Air conditioned rooms, tidy and comfortable.
9,7
Excellent

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - VastaanottoBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - AulaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RavintolaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B08