Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bangtao Beach Chalet

Aow Bangtao Road, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 180 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (180)
Järjestä:
Heli N. Yksin matkustava Finland, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Ihana paikka!

Esteettisyys, rauhallisuus, henkilökunta
10
Olin täällä vain kaksi yötä Thaimaan-kiertomatkani lopuksi, mutta todella toivon, että olisi ollut aikaa olla kauemmin. Todellinen helmi! Hieman hintava ehkä, mutta ehdottomasti sen arvoinen. Todella siisti ja kaunis huone, rauhallinen paikka, hiljainen, ystävällinen henkilökunta, hyvää ruokaa, lähellä rantaa, kerrassaan kaikki toimi. Lämpimät suositteluni! Thank you for my great stay in beautiful Bangtao Beach Chalet!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen T. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Great Short Stay

Location Style Peacefulness
8,3
Had a long weekend in Phuket and this was an ideal place to retreat to from Bangkok. Quiet location but next to the beach and not too far from main stream amenities. Beautifully set, comfortable and inexpensive - great place to unwind!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alberto G. Pariskunta Italy, 9. tammikuuta 2016
Our beautiful and "smiling" experience

Kindness, comfort, cleanliness
10
Our staying has been really very pleasant. We arrived very early in the morning and the always smiling staff, after having proposed us a free buffet breakfast (not included in the reservation) has given us immediately our chalet (4 hours before the scheduled time). The Bangtao Beach Chalet is not on the beach, but only 100 mt. far from the best beach in Phuket (we have been to almost all the beaches on the island). The chalets are very nice and clean, the staff always kind. Breakfast is abundant and the restaurant is the best in BangTao of the 6 we have tried in our holiday. In a single word we felt at home.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet & peaceful, clean room, good aircon
8
My wife and I stayed during the low season and it was extremely relaxing. Bangtao itself is very scruffy but once inside Bangtao Beach Chalet gates its a different world. I can recommend those looking for tranquillity to stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment, but this form says its a required field so I selected 3, The form needs changing.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sue F. Pariskunta Canada, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Unique concept

1. Chalet concept provided separate units in lush well maintained tropical setting. 2. Staff were friendly, diligent and helpful. 3. Location 1 min from beach
8,3
In a word 'relaxing''.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Oliver M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
great place, nice chalet, friendly staff

Bungalow, staff, food
8
We stayed at bangtao Beach chalet for 4 nights, and we really liked the Chalet! Clean, absolutely friendly staff, good restaurant, stylish accommodation, very comfortable. A perfect place for relaxation... What we did not understand is the very high price for a baby cod: 500 baht per night is just not fair, especially when there is no alternative when travelling with young child! The Beach is nice, but no shadow in the afternoon.. Great: lots of restaurants at the beach in the evening! And shopping facilities close to the place.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. helmikuuta 2015
An oasis

The staff are very helpful and friendly, or room was lovely & the gardens are beautiful :)
8,3
Perfect :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Saleh A. Ryhmät Kuwait, 5. helmikuuta 2015
so good and the workers are lovely people

beach , beach , beach
10
but the area are local areas so u will not found anything after 10pm even the food will be hard to found
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Giovanni C. Pariskunta Italy, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Nice location, far from most crowded beaches

Location, atmosphere, kindness
7
The chalets are nice and located in a quiet area near to bagtao beach. Some small and less crowded beaches are not far from this location. Good staff, average cleaness.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melanie R. Pariskunta France, 16. marraskuuta 2014
great stay! quiet and well situated.

great location, quiet and comfortable rooms
8,3
Great stay at bangtao beach chalet
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Bangtao Beach Chalet PhuketBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HotellihuoneBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HotellihuoneBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HotellihuoneBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HotellihuoneBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HotellihuoneBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HotellihuoneBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HotellihuoneBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HotellihuoneBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HotellihuoneBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HotellihuoneBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HotellihuoneBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - HotellihuoneBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - KylpyhuoneBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Uima-allasBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PihaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RavintolaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RavintolaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RavintolaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RavintolaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - KylpyläBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Uima-allasBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Uima-allasBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PihaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - PihaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RantaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RantaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RantaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RavintolaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RavintolaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - NäkymäBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - YmpäristöBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Uima-allasBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - KeittiöBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Uima-allasBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - NäkymäBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RavintolaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - AulaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RavintolaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SisäänkäyntiBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RavintolaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RavintolaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RavintolaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RavintolaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RavintolaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RavintolaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SisäänkäyntiBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - AulaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Uima-allasBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - NäkymäBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Uima-allasBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - NäkymäBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RavintolaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RavintolaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SviittiBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SviittiBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SviittiBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SviittiBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SviittiBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SviittiBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07