tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allas Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 1731 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1731)
Järjestä:
Mok K. Pariskunta Macau, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Very good

Room
10
Steve C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Over all is good

Indoor pool, food
6,7
Really a nice night
Wai C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. marraskuuta 2014
excellent services provided by staff

excellent service, excellent service, and good facilities.
9,3
Loic R. Pariskunta France, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Amazing suite

Spacious and comfortable room, personnel very helpful, nice location
9,7
Isabella P. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Amazing Hotel, one of the best!

Big Room, Pool in the Room, Very friendly staff
9,7
Amazing stay - definitely one for the books. Booked the grand suite, and told the staff that I was spending my birthday there and upgraded me to a bigger suite with another Jacuzzi in the room. so we had a pool, a Japanese tub and a Jacuzzi in crazily massive room! Very comfortable bed and very attentive staff. Would definitely come back here on a special occasion, worth every penny!
Phoebe H. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Very good hotel

the galaxy resort have lots of restaurants and shuttle buses are very convenient
8
Krirkphol M. Pariskunta Thailand, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Pecfect for retreat

suites service spa
9
i would say perfect for both relax , spa , and also to gamble . more tables not too high on the lowest limit table . non smoking ... more relax place . spa part .. of course really good , hotel room perfect ! the small pool in room would be more awesome if a bit warmer . shower and tub and japanese top of the line toilet ... what to complain?? room service had a burger . fries was awesome... burger i asked for medium well but i think came like medium rare .. but it was good .... so oder almost well done next time ... service was great all staff are nice , speak good english . the even waai ( form of greeting in thai ) as i guess they know we r thai...
Luca V. Yksin matkustava Italy, 10. marraskuuta 2014
alwways great time in this hotel

Room , cleaning , service
9
Always amazing place to stay , the best hotel in Macau for sure
Dora L. Pariskunta China, 1. marraskuuta 2014
One day in banya tree

Enviornment, service, accommodation
9,3
Marilyn B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. lokakuuta 2014
nice hotel

friendly staff, nice hotel, clean
9
wow!!!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HotellihuoneBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HotellihuoneBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HotellihuoneBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HotellihuoneBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allasBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B03