tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allas Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allas Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ranta Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allas Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpyhuone Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Buffet Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kuntosali Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Aula Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allas
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 1681 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1681)
Järjestä:
Tsang K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 10. syyskuuta 2014
good view

good view, comfy room
6
Then C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Amazing hotel

comfortable, beautiful, feel like in paradise
9,3
i always want to stay at banyan tree macau, but the price are always too high or cant get any free room. this holiday i found a good price and have room finally. the first impression is the staff very gental, they help a lot on introduce the hotel. the room is amazing, with a swiming pool inside the room. the wooden bath tube is great. the toilet is wonderful. i would like to say : pls choose banyan tree.
Kit L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Very good

Nice environment , good customer service,
8,7
Sherry L. Ryhmät Taiwan, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Out of expectation.

Room is decorated and designed absolutely wonderfully. Every day we can enjoy the aroma filled in room, which made us feel relaxed.
7
It's totally under our expectation and kind of feel disappointed. We stayed in a suite; I think the basic sanitary facilities should be more than just one set. It's inconvenient to "get in the line" to use the toilet. And I'm shocked that there was no coffee machine in the room. The housekeeping occasionally forgot to refill our shampoo, shower gel and bath towels. The most unbelievable thing is we got a daily gift with mold, which made us feel so ridiculous. We always travel to Macau yearly, and this year we're full of high expectation to stay at Banyan tree, however, it's such an unhappy experience to stay there.
Natnicha K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Relax Refresh & Return

Hotel Theme / Service / Room Faccility
9
Enjoy & Very happy anytime when I,M stay here
Kwan Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Awesome hotel with excellent facilities

In room pool. Spacious room. Awesome pool.
8,3
Eva T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 29. elokuuta 2014
Best resort ever

Service is excellent, staff is helpful n friendly, facilities accommodate all age groups
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at Banyantree which comfortness and the service we received are hard to expect even from the hotels nearby. Banyan tree is the most satisfactory so far, the facilities cater for all ages, and we would strongly recommend this hotel to our friends.
Chee K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. elokuuta 2014
Stay in Macau

excellent fabulous pretty fine
10
Hiu K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. elokuuta 2014
Amadzing Room!!!

Room Comfort, Staff and Food
8,7
Excellent!! I am impressed by the room!! loving it!! and the staff are passion!! they are very friendly and share lots of 'Macau Tips' to me! I will come back!
Marcos Y. Pariskunta Germany, 21. elokuuta 2014
Amazing Rooms

Staff, cleanliness and room set-up
10
The staff was extremely friendly and even upgraded our room for free when they realized we were there for our anniversary. The room set-up was amazing. It had a small pool that went from the living room to the bedroom, a wooden hot tub, a conference table, Ipod docking stations and several other features. The hotel is just a short walk from the Venetian as well as the main strip of restaurants and cafes. I would definitely stay again and recommend the Banyan Tree to anyone.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allasBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allasBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RantaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allasBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - BuffetBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KuntosaliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - AulaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allasBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allasBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyhuoneBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3B08