Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allas Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 1931 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1931)
Järjestä:
Cheng Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Taiwan, 2. helmikuuta 2016
Wonderful experience

It's quiet, elegant and the employees were more than willing to solve any problems we got
10
Wonderful, I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lucky L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 16. tammikuuta 2016
another level of service, outstanding!

staff service from every department, quality of rooms
9,3
very memorable stay over at banyan tree. very helpful and friendly staff, quality of rooms and amenities are luxurious. definitly an experience hard to forget
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ying H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 5. tammikuuta 2016
Comfortable

Spacious comfortable and good services
9,7
Wonderfully
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tso H. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 3. tammikuuta 2016
The staff is fantastic

the staff, spacious, romantic
8,3
it was romantic and comfy
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hoi F. Pariskunta Australia, 24. joulukuuta 2015
Best hotel in macau

Large private pool, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sia K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. marraskuuta 2015
super great

free upgrade , well staff , super clean
9
Thank alot to banyan tree upgrade my room to president room , very well staff and clean .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luca V. Yksin matkustava Italy, 19. marraskuuta 2015
Great stay as usual

room ,service staff
9,3
My short holiday was amazing and for the second time they gave me the upgrade for the room !! i love this place everything perfect
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristine A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. marraskuuta 2015
I can stay all day in the room.

The lobby, particularly the scent, it's so calming. Second, the ambience and atmosphere of the hotel is one of a kind. Last and the best of all is the signature pool suite. We all know why.
8,3
Our stay was unforgettable and one of the best, actually the best hotel we've checked in. The uniqueness of the signature pool suite took our breaths away. We can stay all day in the room relaxing in the pool and sleeping because of the calming atmosphere. Oh and we were so grateful that they upgraded our room automatically and without any charge. It was a big surprise for us since we were celebrating my husband's birthday. We will definitely come back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kar J. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 8. marraskuuta 2015
A Really Great Hotel

Great View, Great Location and Great Staff
9,3
We had a really great great time there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chi W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 6. marraskuuta 2015
Nice hotel deserving 5 stars

Nice setting and atmosphere inside, the room is big and clean, is nearby the mall, so it's close to casino but need to go taxi to the town
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HotellihuoneBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allasBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - AulaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allasBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allasBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02