tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allas Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Aula
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 1751 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1751)
Järjestä:
Xue F. Yksin matkustava China, 25. tammikuuta 2015
A truly recommended hotel franchise

decent room size; friendly staff; close to other recreational facilities
9
Worth recommend to all my friends. But hotel security need improvement (visitors need the appropriate room key to access respective floors).
Sin H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. tammikuuta 2015
A very amazing stay!!

Food is great! Room is very comfortable! Spa is wonderful!!
9,7
Really nice!
Bei F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Service; facilities in room; food
8,3
Vivienne F. Pariskunta Australia, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Recent stay

Spacious room, luxurious, quiet environment
9,3
Ruby F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Awesome Stay!

Great ambience, comfy bed, nice view
9,7
We stayed at Sky Villa this time, the room is very spacious and comfy. we also tried their spa, it's definitely one of the best !
Grace C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 25. joulukuuta 2014
Sky Villa

Room size, service, convenience
9
I'd give it a 9 out of 10. Location was convenience - shuttle bus to and from Cotai, staff were friendly and polite, and etc. However, I think the price was a little expensive as I've paid over hkd$7000 for a one night given the view is of a construction site, putting aside the size and facilities of the room, which were great. I'd consider staying there again but maybe not in the same room.
Ma K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 24. joulukuuta 2014
Banyan Tree Macau

relax, amazing and gorgeous
8,3
Next time will come again
Kyle B. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Cloud based vacation

The room, the food and the ambiance
9,7
Breathtaking
Mok K. Pariskunta Macau, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Very good

Room
10
Ling R. Liikematkailija China, 10. joulukuuta 2014
fantastic room

fantastic room, nice swimming pool
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HotellihuoneBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allasBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - AulaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C04