Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 1955 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1955)
Järjestä:
Akeel A. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Amazing
5,7
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Junghwan P. Liikematkailija South Korea, 11. huhtikuuta 2016
good
6,7
good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rowena C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. huhtikuuta 2016
super friendly and caring staffs
6,7
accomodating and friendly staffs, makes you feel really welcomed! not to mention the room is just perfect and relaxing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tam K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 3. huhtikuuta 2016
Very nice
6
Nice hotel but staff needed to be more well trained
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sau W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
Not good for kids
4,3
A bit dangerous inside the room since the edges of the pool are very sharp.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chan H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 31. maaliskuuta 2016
enjoyable trip
5,3
Nice trip
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
U W. Pariskunta Portugal, 30. maaliskuuta 2016
a little disappointing
5
This is my third time staying with Banyan Tree Macau. My first experience was excellent with no complains BUT during my second and third stay, the room seemed to be a little worn out and some of the in-room amenities were broken. Time for some renovations. However, it was still a pretty good stay overall
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wing N. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Overall Great Hotel
4,3
Went there to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Overall professional staffs and big rooms. Amenities provided on request. However, as compared to our stay 2 years ago, the rooms seem a bit run-down, might need renovation. Overall happy stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hoi Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 26. maaliskuuta 2016
One of the Most Luxurious Hotel Stay
6,7
Hotel staff was extremely helpful. Edward, who was very attentive to the needs of every member of our family, made our stay fantastic! Will definitely visit again in the future.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chaocho Y. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 24. maaliskuuta 2016
Very wonderful 5 star hotel

Big room, convenient location, friendly professional staffs
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HotellihuoneBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allasBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - AulaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allas


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07