tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allas Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 1775 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1775)
Järjestä:
Ching N. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Incredible Room

Incredible room, clean and elegant
10
Excellent location, Perfect View and Nice interior design, swimming pool was excellent, comfy bed and good bath tube.
Danny W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 20. helmikuuta 2015
excellent

room,food,and location
9,3
It has very nice room with casino and shopping mall at the hotel. It's more than 5 star hotel. I will say 6. The room is clean, roomy, it has a POOL inside the room, OMG.
Ka Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 18. helmikuuta 2015
Enjoyable

Room, service, location
9,3
Totally enjoyed my stay here, the room was amazing and very attentive service esp from the health and fitness manager Gloria. Will definitely come again!
King S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Incredibile Hotel

Service, Grand, Location
10
Very impressive for the service and hotel
Wai C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 10. helmikuuta 2015
Nice hotel. Good service.

Breakfast good, environment nice
7,3
good place to have holiday
Michelle A. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. helmikuuta 2015
Funtabulous

the pool inside the room, the round tub and the space!
9
My daughter, cousins and I stayed there overnight and we all had fun! The view, the room and the amenities are funtabulous! My cousins and daughter can't get enough of the heated pool in our room. The staff were all accommodating. We will stay there again in future.
Lee S. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent

Big Room, Nice Service, Great Food
9
Ling R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Nice room with good service

Comfortable room, good service
10
Everything good
Izaskun E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Spain, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Truly lovely

The things we like the most about this hotel are the fantastic room, the garden with the waves swimming pool and the staff.
10
The rooms are beautifully decorated, very big and comfortable. In fact, everything is great. The bathroom is big and the shower is wonderful. The relaxation pool is great to soak for a while in the comfort of your own room and the kids (and adults) love it. The garden is a piece of paradise and the swimming pool with waves is really fun for the kids. The hotel is beautiful with a relaxing scent and atmosphere wherever you go. The staff is extremely welcoming and helpful and always eager to satisfy your needs. The house keeping service is excellent. The buffet breakfast has anything you can think of. In short, the Banyan Tree is a wonderful hotel that we highly recommend to everyone.
Xue F. Yksin matkustava China, 25. tammikuuta 2015
A truly recommended hotel franchise

decent room size; friendly staff; close to other recreational facilities
9
Worth recommend to all my friends. But hotel security need improvement (visitors need the appropriate room key to access respective floors).

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HotellihuoneBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allasBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - AulaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3C03