Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellihuone Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Huvila Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä
Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allas Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Kylpylä Banyan Tree Macau Macao - Ravintola
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 1827 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1827)
Järjestä:
Chi K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Great room, tidy and good service

Big room , tidy and good view
9,3
I have a great time in hotel pool with my family. The staffs were very kind and helpful, specially Kelly in front desk was very good and sweet Just one things is , no seven eleven or vending machine, very hard to get beer or drinks Overall was great hotel and value of money
Lee Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Very good

Good good good
9
Eugene S. Pariskunta South Korea, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Best place to be in Macau

Service, room cleanliness, design
9,7
It was a greatstay, much better than other banyan tree locations.
Fe I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Family Birthday

FOH STAFF, Unexpected upgrade, over all response from staff
7,7
Overall was great except for a minor issue with room service. Cold and dry food, This was fixed straight away by the Villa Host Sam and Sandro Gave us a caked for my hubby and daughters birthday + unexpected upgrade was very rewarding. Grateful for this.
Jackie L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Very nice

Bath bucket; indoor swimming pool; in room swimming pool
8,7
Fantastic
Yee M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Best hotel in Macau

Service, quality, facilities
9,7
Excellent hotel
Hyewon M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Good experience

Wave pool / indoor pool in the room / good complimentary breakfast
10
Juhyoung S. Liikematkailija South Korea, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy wit

I'm very Happy with this hotel.
10
I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy with this hotel. I'm very Happy with this hotel.
Anoop G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
brilliant

decor staff and food quality
8,7
Very good
Marion C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Fascinating room amenities

Pool gym and wave pool
9,7
The kids love the always warm inroom pool. Fruits are always serve in the room

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Banyan Tree Macau MacaoBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HotellihuoneBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - SviittiBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - HuvilaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin sisätilatBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Uima-allasBanyan Tree Macau Macao - KylpyläBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - AulaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - RavintolaBanyan Tree Macau Macao - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A05