tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant

Amed - Bunutan Abang, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80852 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Näkymä Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Näkymä Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Näkymä Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Ympäristö
Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellihuone Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Ravintola Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellihuone Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Parveke/Terassi Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellihuone Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Parveke/Terassi Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Parveke/Terassi Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas
Alue: Amed Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 23 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (23)
Järjestä:
Amanda N. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Recommended if you have your own transport

Beautiful view, nice pool and helpful staff
8,7
We enjoyed our stay here, the room and pool were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is OK but a bit pricey compared to other similar places. It's away from the main part of town so better if you have your own transport so you can reach other restaurants and the good snorkelling spots easily.
Jan L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Czech Republic, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Great place to stay

cleaness, excellent room standard, staff performance
9,3
I stayed in Barong Cafe twice and every time it was real pleasure. Nice room, beautiful sea view and helpful staff. I can recommend this place to everyone who wants to go to Amed. Great place to relax by a beautiful swimming pool.
Sean H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pool, cleanliness, friendly.
9,3
Barong Cafe is a well built and well managed hotel on the side of a hill in quiet Ahmed. The rooms are clean and serviced daily. The staff are friendly and there is a good choice of meals available. The internet is quite reliable and there is a nice pool overlooking the ocean below. The hotel is in a quiet area of Ahmed but there are motorbikes available for rent and a dive shop about 100 metres away. There is also a newly built large supermarket next door to Barong Cafe. Tip 1 : If diving in Tulamban look for "Dive Concepts" at the other end of Ahmed. The company are reliable and well priced and a driver will come and pick you up and drop you off for each day's diving. Tip 2 : If coming from the south. book a private driver and stop at 2 or 3 tourist places along the way to make a day of the journey to Ahmed (and back). Barong Cafe is a good choice of stay in Ahmed.
Julie B. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 11. elokuuta 2014
Nice little hotel, quiet and relaxing

Private bunglows with small terrace, swimming pool with nice sea view
6
Very clean and nice bungalows, the surroundings are very quiet but you can reach easily the beach or rent a scooter to go around Amed. The staff was not always helpful and we needed to repeat several times what we wanted. The breakfast is very light but fair. Good value for money!
Sean H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. helmikuuta 2014
Fine Stay at a Great Getaway

Cleanliness, natural view and restaurant.
9,7
The hotel is great value. It has a nice pool and a friendly restaurant atmosphere. Diving companies will pick you up at the door for diving in Amed and Talumben. Komung is very attentive to customers needs. Unless you want to sit back and enjoy the fantastic views then you will need transport. You can book a driver or rent a motorbike from the hotel. Alternatively you can walk 15 minutes east or 30 minutes west to do some snorkelling. There is a fast 45 minute boat ride to Gilli islands (Lombok) for an overnight stay and tours to climb the very challenging Mount Agung.
Diana G. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. helmikuuta 2014
Clean and Basic accomodation

clean & friendly staff
7
Comfortable stay, I had good sleep.The open air shower were great.Great clean room & bathroom and the space are big.Tv in the room so It was not boring at night.Wifi at lobby and room as well.My room located upper hill, with seaview.The room looks very new. Room provide with a/c and fan. The dinner was not good. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Matthew L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. tammikuuta 2014
Impeccable experience!

The customer service and staff, pool, view, gardens and scenery and food.
10
My partner and I had an incredible experience in Amed. The staff were awesome in helping us out and the manager was great in answering any questions we had. Tours were available anywhere around Bali and airport pick up and drop off was readily available as well, given that you organised it all beforehand. From day one booking the hotel, we formed a good relationship with the hotel owner and he always replied to our emails promptly. The hotel itself is beautiful, clean and the rooms are big. Would definitely stay here again within a heart beat and would recommend staying here to everyone! Thanks so much Barong Cafe for making our stay memorable :-) Vanya&Freddie
Andrew E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 13. heinäkuuta 2013
Excellent value room, very clean and modern.

View from room 4. Clean. Value
9
All good. Excellent value. Gardens now much nicer than in Photos. We had 2 rooms. Room 4 and 3. Room 4 is best, excellent views of ocean and private. Great sunrise from room. Breakfast very poor tea or coffee and eggs. But this is a budget place. Overall, highly recommended. However, if you pay a bit more and get a place with direct beach access would be nicer.
Roisin F. Pariskunta Australia, 3. helmikuuta 2013
Beautiful friendly helpfull staff. Amazing view.

Pool, View, Staff
9,7
I stayed at Barong Cafe in the Rainy season. It hardly rained and staff provided mozzy coils for the mosquitoes. The pool was amazing with a panoramic view out to see. I have never stayed anywhere with staff as helpful As Barong Cafe! Komang the hotel manager goes out of his way to provide the best service and arrange outings. Snorkeling and diving off Amed beaches is beautiful and fishing trips with locals can be arranged. The restaurant is good and there are more delicious restaurants close by. I'll be back and would recommend Barong Cafe to all my friends! We had transport for the day touring, starting in Kuta and ending the day in Amed. Costs less to get there on a straight run from airport
Clifford C. Pariskunta Australia, 22. tammikuuta 2013
Lovely new set of villas

Great view and super helpful staff
9
was a little confused when we pulled up as it appeared to be just a little cafe, but the villas are upstairs to the back. great place, lovely rooms and pool, good view, food not bad. was a lot of mosquitos in the room though.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Take fly spray and insect repellent.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - NäkymäBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - NäkymäBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - NäkymäBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - YmpäristöBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - HotellihuoneBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RavintolaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - HotellihuoneBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Parveke/TerassiBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - HotellihuoneBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Parveke/TerassiBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Parveke/TerassiBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07