tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant

Amed - Bunutan Abang, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80852 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Näkymä Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Näkymä Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Näkymä Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Ympäristö
Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellihuone Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Ravintola Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellihuone Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Parveke/Terassi Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellihuone Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Parveke/Terassi Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Parveke/Terassi Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas
Alue: Amed Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 19 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (19)
Järjestä:
Sean H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. helmikuuta 2014
Fine Stay at a Great Getaway

Cleanliness, natural view and restaurant.
9,7
The hotel is great value. It has a nice pool and a friendly restaurant atmosphere. Diving companies will pick you up at the door for diving in Amed and Talumben. Komung is very attentive to customers needs. Unless you want to sit back and enjoy the fantastic views then you will need transport. You can book a driver or rent a motorbike from the hotel. Alternatively you can walk 15 minutes east or 30 minutes west to do some snorkelling. There is a fast 45 minute boat ride to Gilli islands (Lombok) for an overnight stay and tours to climb the very challenging Mount Agung.
Diana G. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. helmikuuta 2014
Clean and Basic accomodation

clean & friendly staff
7
Comfortable stay, I had good sleep.The open air shower were great.Great clean room & bathroom and the space are big.Tv in the room so It was not boring at night.Wifi at lobby and room as well.My room located upper hill, with seaview.The room looks very new. Room provide with a/c and fan. The dinner was not good. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Matthew L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. tammikuuta 2014
Impeccable experience!

The customer service and staff, pool, view, gardens and scenery and food.
10
My partner and I had an incredible experience in Amed. The staff were awesome in helping us out and the manager was great in answering any questions we had. Tours were available anywhere around Bali and airport pick up and drop off was readily available as well, given that you organised it all beforehand. From day one booking the hotel, we formed a good relationship with the hotel owner and he always replied to our emails promptly. The hotel itself is beautiful, clean and the rooms are big. Would definitely stay here again within a heart beat and would recommend staying here to everyone! Thanks so much Barong Cafe for making our stay memorable :-) Vanya&Freddie
Andrew E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 13. heinäkuuta 2013
Excellent value room, very clean and modern.

View from room 4. Clean. Value
9
All good. Excellent value. Gardens now much nicer than in Photos. We had 2 rooms. Room 4 and 3. Room 4 is best, excellent views of ocean and private. Great sunrise from room. Breakfast very poor tea or coffee and eggs. But this is a budget place. Overall, highly recommended. However, if you pay a bit more and get a place with direct beach access would be nicer.
Roisin F. Pariskunta Australia, 3. helmikuuta 2013
Beautiful friendly helpfull staff. Amazing view.

Pool, View, Staff
9,7
I stayed at Barong Cafe in the Rainy season. It hardly rained and staff provided mozzy coils for the mosquitoes. The pool was amazing with a panoramic view out to see. I have never stayed anywhere with staff as helpful As Barong Cafe! Komang the hotel manager goes out of his way to provide the best service and arrange outings. Snorkeling and diving off Amed beaches is beautiful and fishing trips with locals can be arranged. The restaurant is good and there are more delicious restaurants close by. I'll be back and would recommend Barong Cafe to all my friends! We had transport for the day touring, starting in Kuta and ending the day in Amed. Costs less to get there on a straight run from airport
Clifford C. Pariskunta Australia, 22. tammikuuta 2013
Lovely new set of villas

Great view and super helpful staff
9
was a little confused when we pulled up as it appeared to be just a little cafe, but the villas are upstairs to the back. great place, lovely rooms and pool, good view, food not bad. was a lot of mosquitos in the room though.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Take fly spray and insect repellent.
Anton W. Pariskunta Germany, 28. joulukuuta 2012
Very new, nice pool, no wifi

Nice pool, oceanview
4,7
the room looked super new and the bed was very comfy. but you should bring a mosquito net! showering is not very nice cause you are surrounded by mosquitos! the pool is awesome with nice ocean view. breakfast is basic. there is no wifi but they have computers with internet access... you should definitely bring some cash because the next atm is an hour away!
Melriansyah M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. joulukuuta 2012
New Hotel with amateur management

landscape view
6
The hotel is new, so the facility also still good. The location is quite far from dive spot but it nice located on hillside which overlooking to the sea, so if you intend to dive then you need to ask your dive operator to pick you up by car at least. I have talked with the staff last time the just owned the restaurant but then the owner expand their business into a hotel. Due to the hotel new so their management also need some improvement. their staff is not stand by in the hotel so you cant get breakfast in early morning, you must wait the staff to cook your breakfast. And dont even think you can get wifi connection, no wifi at all, so you will have full time to spend with your friend or partner in the hotel.
Nähtävyysvinkki: the landscape is the best, best for couple who want to spend their vacation without any disruption such as internet
Stanislava J. Ryhmät Slovakia, 17. lokakuuta 2012
amazing accomodation, amazing kitchen

nice, clean, quit hotel, friendly staff and the best kitchen in Indonezia
9,7
This accomodation was my best in whole Indonezia, it was small clean hotel, what offered lot of privacy. The owners were very friendly, ready to help us anytime, always smiling. Hotel had amazing swiming pool with view on the ocean. Restaurant was just amazing, very nice looking and food was just delicious. The best gado-gado, which I ever tried. I was also possible to rent motorbikes there.
Daantje V. Ryhmät Netherlands, 23. heinäkuuta 2012
Amazing value for money and a warm welcome!

friendly staff,clean,good food,good service,many extra's,great view,spacious bungalows
10
We had a great time in this place! We traveled for 6 weeks in Bali&Lombok and this was definitely the best hotel we have visited.First of all, it is great value for money.The bungalows are spacious and luxorious and from your bungalow you have an amazing view on the swimmingpool and the sea.The hotel is runned by a very friendly family. They help you with anything. They made us special balinese cookies at home and brought it as breakfast.The food they serve is great, they serve the best sate ayam we have had in 6 weeks! The family makes you feel very welcome. In brief, definitely go here!
Nähtävyysvinkki: rent a bike an cruise around, the views are magnificant!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellin sisätilatBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - NäkymäBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - NäkymäBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - NäkymäBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - YmpäristöBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - HotellihuoneBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RavintolaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - HotellihuoneBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Parveke/TerassiBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - HotellihuoneBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Parveke/TerassiBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Parveke/TerassiBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A01