Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 572 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (572)
Järjestä:
Xin Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. toukokuuta 2016
Green Retreat
4,7
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
Anand K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. toukokuuta 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
5,7
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Oleksii B. Pariskunta Ukraine, 7. toukokuuta 2016
Good value for money
6
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Muhammad H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2016
perfect place for cosy holiday with price per qual
6
we stayed in basaga for a short while 3d2n. the experience is indeed pleasant. eventhough the location is near to the main street however the management managed to make the place cosy with its surrounding nature and wooden environment. The service is certainly polite and fast. only one comment though, i am a local malaysian muslim (not sarawakian nor from borneo, im from peninsular site (KL)) i would like to suggest a more variety in breakfast. Suggest for classic Nasi Lemak, Mee Goreng and few local dishes might help for the management to attract other visitors to come. thank you.
Ng B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2016
Tour to Kuching, Sarawak.
6,3
Sarawak Cultural Villsge is amazing, the show presentation is good. Overall, the visit to Sarawak is value for money.
Zailan A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Nice!
6
Nice ambience and friendly staff. Brandon was really helpful and provided useful information.
Cheng C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
Green environment
5,3
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.
Mohd H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Comfortable 3 Night Stay
6
Room n bathroom are spacious n comfortable. Very value for money...
Kelvin O. Pariskunta Malaysia, 2. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice retreat!
5,7
Very relazing
Steven J. Ryhmät Singapore, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
Great place
6
I've stayed at Basaga everytime I'm in Kuching for the last couple of years. Has never disappointed me.
1/1 arvioinnista
Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SviittiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SisäänkäyntiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SisäänkäyntiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VastaanottoBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Parveke/TerassiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Parveke/TerassiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Uima-allasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Uima-allasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Uima-allasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Uima-allasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RavintolaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RavintolaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RavintolaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RavintolaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RavintolaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pubi/AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pubi/AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pubi/AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - NäkymäBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - YmpäristöBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Ympäristö


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05