Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Sviitti Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone
Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellihuone Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Sisäänkäynti Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Sisäänkäynti Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Sisäänkäynti
Sijainti: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 34
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 457 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,5
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (457)
Kiat Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
It good hotel

Room. Clean valve money
10
Coenraad V. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
I immediatelyfelt at home

Be aware it is not a glb 3 star, it is an experience to be there, it reminded me of ous stays in country hotel in France in my youth (nineteenfifties)
8
I have been there before as a courier, in order to collect "wafers" at a hi-tech facility at Kuching to deliver them to Germany /Switserland and afterwards colect them again to deliver them somwhere in SE Asia and afterwards to transport the finished products to Europe. Therefore I feel at home at the Basaga, because of the desk, bar and restaurant people and the relaxed atmosphere. During my professional life I often stayed in the Big Four 5-star hotels, but nowadays I prefer places like the Basaga.
Larry F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. helmikuuta 2014
Just nice and affordable hotel...

Quiet and relax....
6,7
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
Elisa R. Yksin matkustava Spain, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable

The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
9
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
Richard R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. helmikuuta 2014
hotel with character

clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
7,7
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Orsolya J. Ryhmät Hungary, 29. tammikuuta 2014
Very friendly staff

staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
8,3
Ahmad R. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. tammikuuta 2014
Awesome experience. Home away from home!

Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
7
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
Nurfarhana M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. tammikuuta 2014
post-meeting eagerness to lie down

comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
9,7
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you
Mark M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 9. tammikuuta 2014
Stay at the Basaga - you will be glad that you did

Pool, restaurant- great laksa, friendly, helpful staff
10
Perfect stay; relaxing and enjoyable. The pool and grounds were lush and welcoming. Staff were professional and attentive.
Juhyeon L. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 9. tammikuuta 2014
comfortable stay with a reasonable price

Price and good breakfast. comfortable room and beautiful surroundings
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay there. It was an affordable hotel for seasonale travelelers

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SviittiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HotellihuoneBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SisäänkäyntiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SisäänkäyntiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SisäänkäyntiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VastaanottoBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Parveke/TerassiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Parveke/TerassiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Uima-allasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Uima-allasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Uima-allasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Uima-allasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Uima-allasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Uima-allasBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - VirkistysmahdollisuudetBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RavintolaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RavintolaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RavintolaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RavintolaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RavintolaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pubi/AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pubi/AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pubi/AulaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - GolfkenttäBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - NäkymäBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - YmpäristöBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3C02