Tee haku

Minne haluaisit matkustaa?
Suosikkihotellini
Viimeksi katsotut hotellit

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore, Singapore 098829

Näet suosikkihotelleihin lisätyt hotellit 'Suosikkihotellini'-luettelosta.

Bay Hotel Singapore mukavuudet ja palvelut


Tilat ja varusteet

  • 24h huonepalvelu
  • 24h vartiointi
  • 24h vastaanotto
  • concierge
  • esteetön
  • hissi
  • huonepalvelu
  • lastenhoito
  • liikuntaesteisten palvelut
  • päivittäinen huonesiivous
  • pesulapalvelu
  • ravintola
  • tallelokero

Urheilu ja vapaa-aika

  • kuntosali
  • uima-allas

Internet

  • ilmainen WiFi jokaisessa huoneessa
  • Wi-Fi yleisissä tiloissa

Pysäköinti

  • pysäköintitila

Puhutut kielet

  • englanti
  • kiina (mandariini)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!
Hotellin kuvaus
Vuonna 2012 rakennettu Bay Hotel Singapore on fiksu valinta matkailijoille kohteessa Singapore. Vain...näytä enemmän Vuonna 2012 rakennettu Bay Hotel Singapore on fiksu valinta matkailijoille kohteessa Singapore. Vain 4.4 km kaupungin keskustasta - hotellin sijainti takaa, että asiakkaat voivat nopeasti ja helposti tavoittaa monet paikalliset nähtävyydet. Hotellilta on helppo pääsy kaupungin must-see -kohteisiin sen kätevän sijainnin vuoksi.

Hotellissa Bay Hotel Singapore loistava palvelu ja erinomaiset tilat tekevät vierailusta unohtumattoman. Parhaisiin palveluihin ja mukavuuksiin kuuluu ilmainen WiFi jokaisessa huoneessa, 24h vartiointi, päivittäinen huonesiivous, esteetön, 24h vastaanotto.

11 kerroksesta löytyvät 333 huonetta tarjoavat lämpimän ja miellyttävän majoituksen. Osasta huoneista löydät myös modernit mukavuudet, kuten maksuton tee, pyyhkeet, naulakko, tossut, maksuton pikakahvi. Hotelli tarjoaa upeita vapaa-ajanviettomahdollisuuksia, kuten kuntosali, uima-allas, jotka tekevät vierailustasi todella unohtumattoman. Bay Hotel Singapore hotellin ihanteellinen sijainti ja hienot tilat tekevät matkastasi täydellisen.
Hotellin ehdot
Hyödyllistä tietoa
Ruoka, juoma ja ajanviete

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Kaikki arvostelut (3275)

Liikematkailija (609)

Pariskunta (1286)

Yksin matkustava (406)

Perhe pienten lasten kanssa (547)

Perhe isojen lasten kanssa (199)

Ryhmät (228)

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (3275)
Järjestä:
Ai P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa
Singapore, 11 helmikuu 2016
3D2N Staycation

Good location only
5,7
Other than the location, nothing is impressive. Rooms are very small. Dislike the idea of having the basin outside the shower facilities. There is no hook or whatever to hang clothing. Have to walk out of the shower room to dry after shower. Was disappointed with the service. Worried that no bakery shop was opened on the 1st day of CNY, we enquired with the hotel to get a birthday cake for our sister on 8 Feb 16. The hotel responded that they were able to give a piece of complimentary brownie cake instead. We thought that would be good enough and felt that it was a kind gesture. We had an email confirmation that the brownie would be delivered to our room on 8 Feb 16 around 9.00pm. We called on 7 Feb 16 to reconfirm in case the message was lost. It was Mr Ibaq who took our call and confirmed. We checked in on 7 Feb 16 and to our surprise, we saw the brownie in the room. Our sister saw it and we had no choice but to tell her the truth i.e. it was initially supposed to be meant as a surprise to her, to celebrate her b'day. Our plan was ruined. We called the front desk to inform of what had happened. Staff named Mr Jacob took down our feedback, responded that we could just take the brownies which had been delivered. Another brownie would be delivered on the next day same time i.e. 8 Feb 16 for our sister's b'day celebration. Sadly to say, when we returned to our room on 8 Feb 16 night, there was no brownie or cake. Luckily we did not eat the 1st brownie and 'used' it for candle blowing. In any case, our surprise and celebration plan for our sister was ruined. We were tired to clarify with the staff anymore since it was meaningless. Email confirmation and verbal communications were not effective among the staff. To conclude, it was disappointing to know this is happening in a reputable Singapore hotel where we thought there should be certain level of service.
Yenny W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa
Indonesia, 10 helmikuu 2016
jenny L. Pariskunta
Singapore, 01 helmikuu 2016
feedback

restaurant staff is good
8
abit noisy from other patrons but generally a pleasant stay
Jill A. Pariskunta
Australia, 01 helmikuu 2016
Comfortable and affordable

Location, complimetary wifi, complimetary mini-bar
7,7
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant. The location is good for shopping and a short walk across to Sentosa.
YU K. Yksin matkustava
Hong Kong, 19 tammikuu 2016
snack bar nice!

free snack bar, location is convenient, upgraded room
8,3
GAN Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa
Malaysia, 19 tammikuu 2016
Good location & the mini bar is awesome

Good location, staffs are polite and enjoy with the complimentary soft drinks & snacks
6,3
Room is small and I don't like the basin design. However, the location is good. Staffs are polite and love the mini bar with all the complimentary drinks and snacks.
Cindy G. Pariskunta
Singapore, 11 tammikuu 2016
Thing need to be improve.

Clean, Near Shopping & Sentosa.
7
Not very good, it is because the hotel provide bath towel that I have was 2 hole on the towel and the room for the door is a bit noisy when other room people are going out. Hotel should look in to it.
Cynthia T. Pariskunta
Indonesia, 13 tammikuu 2016
Nice hotel, good location

Good location, nice place even the room a bit too small, free minibar
9,3
I love it. Great location. Near mrt. Opposite vivocity, with view facing street. Room with free minibar option. I really enjoy staying at Bay Hotel. Happy to comeback again 😊☺️😉
Wee N. Pariskunta
Singapore, 07 tammikuu 2016
impressive customer service

customer service, customer service, customer service
9
i had a few special birthday arrangement requests during my 1 night stay at Bay Hotel and not only were they very accommodating to my requests but they have exceeded my expectations. Hotel staff were also very professional and helpful. You can almost always catch them greeting you with a smile while moving within the hotel. A great service experience. The only cons of the hotel room is that it is a wee bit small however it is comfortable and that at night, i could hear footsteps and chatting in the corridor outside our room. Other than that, it was an enjoyable experience. very accessible to sentosa too. Thank you Bay Hotel employees.
Maksim K. Yksin matkustava
Russia, 08 tammikuu 2016
Very bad!

Staff at Reception
5,7
I do not recommend this hotel! Rooms are bad, very small, strong audibility, heard as neighbors talking! The view from the room, 50% in the cemetery! Staff polite only at Reception! Not convenient lifting system on the elevators. What would go down to the 1st floor, you need to use 2 elevators!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!