tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kuntosali Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kuntosali Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ravintola
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pubi/Aula Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Harbourfront Huoneiden lukumäärä: 333
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 2831 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2831)
Järjestä:
Chin M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Very far from mrt station .

Bed , air cond , staffs
5,7
Corazon C. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Luxurious staycation

the 3 best things about the hotel is first, the room is very nice and cozy. second the staff are very accommodating, third is the food is delicious and the presentation is very nice.
9,3
it was very relaxing but i was expecting they have a spa inside the hotel but its okay, i love it. one of the best hotels to staycation.
Amy L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Hotel with tiny room

The only thing I like about this hotel is it's location.
6,7
Room was small with tiny shower area/toilet and there is nowhere to hang the clothes inside the shower area.
Tjong H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
cozy and convenient location

cozy room, great location, fair value for money
7,7
Second time staying at the hotel. Would've been a perfect stay if the rooms are better insulated from outside noises. Guests who made noise in corridor/ room next to you can be heard
Veronica O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
small room

Location only
5,3
Christha P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
The staff is very friendly

Good service fast service for my request helpful to my luggages
7,3
Nice place but too small for a standard room cant move properly no enough place for my luggages
Muhd. A. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Just nice

Mini bars, location and free wifi
7,3
It was a nice place to stay since the hotel is very near to vivo city/MRT station. Free wifi and mini bars. The room is to small even for a two person stay. The toilet don't have tap water for washing, I know this is Singapore but at least this is in a hotel room not a public place.
Iris C. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Good hotel

Location, bed and room
7,3
Beside the carpark ring small, I guess I have nothing to complain about the hotel. It's good!
Mohammad S. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Value for Money

Location, Friendliness of staff and comfort of room
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Service was outstanding and staffs were all helpful and very accomodating. Location is good and nearby to all amenities. Overall is two thumbs up and really value for money
Muhammad H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Can be better...

The staffs are awesome! Smooth and fast check-in and out. Thumbs up! My kids enjoy the swimming pool. For some reason the pool is warm although after the morning rain... Location was superb!
8
Awesome stay. But can be better. The room kinda small for deluxe room. The toilet design is kinda weird. Just glass panels to separate the toilet and the room. And of cause the toilet are mini. Should install water spray beside the toilet bowl. Just my tots for the room...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3A03