Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ympäristö Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Vastaanotto Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Vastaanotto Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Vastaanotto Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kuntosali Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pubi/Aula
Sijainti: Harbourfront Huoneiden lukumäärä: 333
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 1912 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
6,6
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1912)
Arthur N. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Small cozy hotel

Location location
6
Good location. Near mrt station small rooms though
Koh P. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Peaceful and quirky

Convenient , prominent and exciting
8,3
Stay was beautiful and scenerity is awesome
Sharon L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
Good and Comfortable

Location near to Ferry terminal to go to Batam Island
8
Good, comfortable, easy check-in
Sharon L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
Good choice

Location near to ferry terminal to Batam Island
8
Happy and comfortable
Yeung K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
small room if have small Children is not easy

staff friendly, close to MRT and Shopping centre
6,7
Toshio Y. Liikematkailija Japan, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Miserable experience

Just a step away from VivoCity Mall and Sentosa Resort, free wifi, free mini bar
4,3
It was a miserable experience. I stayed only for 1 night, which was more than enough. The hotel allocated me an extremely small room that gave me a feel I was in a jail. The room was just next to Reception area and right in front of lifts those generate noises over 24 hours, even worse it was slightly below the street level. Bugs were everywhere in the room and the bed, and I contributed some amount of my blood to those bit me overnight. I do not recommend anyone to consider this hotel.
Toshiya O. Liikematkailija Japan, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Convenient Location

Very close to MRT station(Horbour Front) and Shopping Center(VIVO City), Free WIFI and Free Mini-Bar
7,7
This is my second stay in Bay Hotel. I thought that the water pressure and temperature for shower was little bit low this time.
Tak F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Awesome access to Vigo city and sentosa

Clean, good service, low cost
10
Easy and safe. Fast access from sentosa
Jia B. Ryhmät Malaysia, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
value for money, good location

good location, friendly staff
6,7
friendly and helpful staff
Wee T. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Overall this is good

Clean, convenient, comfort
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - YmpäristöBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - VastaanottoBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - VastaanottoBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - VastaanottoBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allasBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - KuntosaliBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RavintolaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pubi/Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B08