Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kuntosali Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kuntosali Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ravintola
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Harbourfront Huoneiden lukumäärä: 333
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
2937 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2937)
Järjestä:
Kin M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 30. kesäkuuta 2015
*

*
8
Emil F. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location, complimentary mini-bar, early-check in
7,7
The stay was comfortable, and we were granted an early check-in and a late check-out. My only complaint was the room service was rather slow, so I don't know if they should claim 24 hour room service. Furthermore, the food wasn't very appetizing. If it hadn't been for that, the staff performance would have been rated much higher due to the helpful and accommodating front desk staff.
Yu K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
nice location but small room

location, professional staff, convenient transport
6,3
1 night stay at a small room with outside noisy but good staff inquiry response, service and good location where near vivo city and MER station.
Karen M. Pariskunta Australia, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Lovely surprise - free mini bar

Staff, location, free mini bar
8,7
All staff were very helpful
Dian A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent staff

Service, location, price
9
It was a fast and smooth check in and they gave my niece a cute teddy bear. We got to the hotel earlier than the check in time but they manage to prepare us our rooms, plus one of the rooms got upgraded because my requested bed wasn't available. The staffs were very welcoming and helpful. Each room is included of mini bar and fast wifi. Very close to vivo city, where you can take train to sentosa and city. Very recommended!
Vu Q. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Vietnam, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
A FRIENDLY AND CONVENIENT HOTEL FOR VACATION

friendly and helpful staff, near shopping mall and MRT, near Universal Studios
9
Our family spent three nights at Bay Hotel. We felt very happy with hotel's service. The hotel offered free mini bar including pure water, snack, soft drink and even beer that are topped up every day.
Jintae P. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Very good hotel

Food, comfort enough to stay, customer service
10
In June, July, it's very crowded because of sale season. This hotel sits perfect location and gives warm welcoming service. I was very satisfied and like to recommend others this hotel.
Florence S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Stay at Bay!

Good price, accessible, close to Vivo city and Sentosa.
6
Janette L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Worst hotel I ever stayed

Location
3,3
Not good. The room is so small. Bathroom floods. Staff are not generally courteous.
Richard M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 19. kesäkuuta 2015
Terrific stay, outstanding value

minibar, staff, pool
9
First time at this hotel and a very pleasant surprise. A full mini bar restocked daily and great service no matter what was asked were both qualities of Bay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allasBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allasBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - KuntosaliBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - KuntosaliBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RavintolaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RavintolaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RavintolaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pubi/Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07