Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kuntosali Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kuntosali Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sisäänkäynti
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Aula Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pubi/Aula Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Harbourfront Huoneiden lukumäärä: 333
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
3030 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (3030)
Järjestä:
Shi T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. elokuuta 2015
Room too small!!!

Near sentosa, free snack
4,7
The room are very small. There are no place for me to hang my clothes.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 22. elokuuta 2015
Inconsistent at best

location, price
5,7
Bored, Asian - standard "policy says no" attitude from the moment I arrived. Certain individuals rose above, but they were exceptions. Room was adequate, but finding hair that wasn't mine in the sink and on the sheet was worrisome. Street sounds on the south side of the building kept me up until late. Amenities are refilled, not individual, so who knows what "extra ingredients" other guests may have added (rule #2 when traveling: bring your own amenities). Breakfast buffet is NOT included in all rate packages, so check before you buy. Check out was fast, but they were heavy-handed in asking me to fill out a comment card while I was trying to get into my waiting cab. Not planning on returning. 😕😐🐗
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Seah Y. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 16. elokuuta 2015
clean and comfortable

Free minibar usage and clean room
8
Comfortable stay, gym abit old and small, no support around if quey on gym machines. Free usage of minibar,daily replenish. Overall, comfortable and clean stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Setiawan L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 14. elokuuta 2015
Good

Nice place, nice pool and near sentosa playground
10
Good and nice place to stay. Relax place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Setiawan L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 13. elokuuta 2015
Good

Good view , strategic place near playground resort sentosa . Nice swimming pool
10
I enjoy it
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Junichi M. Pariskunta Japan, 12. elokuuta 2015
Tight room. Low soundproof wall.

accessibility.
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emanuele B. Pariskunta Italy, 11. elokuuta 2015
The rooms were small, and moist.

Close to mall
4,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Desmond K. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2015
Good location, but corridors smelled funny

Location, bed, minibar
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nghia P. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 9. elokuuta 2015
good trip to Sin

location,help,hotspot fest
7
Relieved
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hwee L. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. elokuuta 2015
Staycation @ Bay Hotel

First time that a hotel does not charge guests for the minibar.
4,7
Not a good experience for my staycation at the hotel. Requested for a room at high floor when j booked 2 months ago. Upon check in, staff informed that they have reserved a room (number 911) which was facing the mosque/cemetry!! Shouldnt there be other better room since i booked early? The staff said that all high floor rooms have been booked. How can it be? The room which i eventually stayed in was on 4th floor which was blocked by trees as well as the wall of a building beside. No cityview at all! Also, the toilet was so small and cramped that my face was almost touching the toilet door when door was closed. Very disappointed with my stay. What a way to celebrate my hubby's and Singapore's birthday!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allasBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allasBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - KuntosaliBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - KuntosaliBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - SisäänkäyntiBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - AulaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RavintolaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RavintolaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RavintolaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pubi/AulaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pubi/Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01