tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kuntosali Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kuntosali Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Vastaanotto Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Vastaanotto Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Vastaanotto Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ravintola
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pubi/Aula Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ympäristö
Alue: Harbourfront Huoneiden lukumäärä: 333
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 2149 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2149)
Järjestä:
Cosner T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Bad experience stay at room size 2 x 3 mt approx.

No comment
4
I should know that the hotel room is very small, it is not convenience to stay at tiny room. The rest is OK I will not recommend. It is not value to money
Jordan C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Dusty Room, dust everywhere when I go into to room

can catch taxi easily, near Vivo city, near MRT
4,3
Dirty dusty room, table and the Ipod player, the water sink,
Wee H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Location

Comfortable, good location , tiny room
7,3
Great location and comfortable.
Mathew H. Ryhmät Australia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Very relaxing stay at the Bay

The close proximity to harbour front mrt, sentosa island and vivo city are the best features of this hotel.
7,7
Our stay at the Bay was very good. Two people sharing a room need to be aware that there is an issue with privacy with bathroom facilities.
Hiu K. Ryhmät China, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
staff are nice, close to Sentosa and Vivo City

nice staff, easy to access,
7
Robert D. Liikematkailija United States of America, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Very convenient for a quick business visit.

Location, staff, and price.
7
The wi-fi was terrible in most hotels locations. This was the biggest problem for me. Other negatives: Difficult access from street. The breakfast buffet was terribly overpriced. No business center.
Ros H. Pariskunta Australia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Compact room near the Ferry Terminal

Close to the ferry terminal; clean compact room; opposite shopping mall
8,3
We chose this hotel as we had to catch a ferry the next day and only arrived by plane at midnight. We were swiftly checked in and fell into a most comfortable bed to catch a few hours sleep. The room is very compact but serviceable all the same. Breakfast was good - varied but not overly hot (as is typically Asian, we have found). As one of our suitcases had been damaged, the staff organised a taxi over to the ferry for us. All in all, a good place to stay if you need the Harbour Front or want to shop at Vivo City but a bit too compact for a longer holiday.
Pariskunta 15. heinäkuuta 2014
It was good

Nearer to shopping malls food place cheap
9,3
It was a great stay very fun nice place there sentosa vivo near by
Alicia T. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Good

Good Service, Good Location and Fast Checkin and check out
8
Pei S. Ryhmät Singapore, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Great stay!

Cleanliness, great location and service
7
Great! Value for money! Highly recommended for visitors who want to visit sentosa and vivo city.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allasBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allasBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - KuntosaliBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - KuntosaliBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - VastaanottoBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - VastaanottoBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - VastaanottoBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RavintolaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RavintolaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pubi/AulaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3C08