Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellihuone Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allas Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kuntosali Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kuntosali Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ravintola Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ravintola
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Harbourfront Huoneiden lukumäärä: 333
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
2992 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2992)
Järjestä:
Xavier C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
The location was perfect!

Location, FOC parking bay and FOC mini bar!
8,3
It was good! Best location as it is right opposite vivocity mall and sentosa park.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Merlin G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
bad experience

location, helpfull staff
4
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Merlin G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
dissapointed with the room conditions

the staff is helpfull, the location is nearby the shopping mall and the sentosa.
4,7
I was travelling with 2 young kids and feel so dissapointed because the room is so dirty and the toilet so small. Then the bed sheet even not so clean. Only the location is so convinient nearby to sentosa and harbourfront.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kevin L. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Keep up the good work.

Staff were great and helpful. Clean. Convenient.
8
Good!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeffrey T. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Not bad

Free mini bar good toiletries comfort bed
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maryani C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

The place is strategic and with nice staffs and with 4 star rooms. The cleanliness is something i praised too. Able to clean every single furniture in those rooms only can be done with bay's staffs
9
It's fun. Before i'm tired with all the problem of immigration but luckily the hotel is easy to access therefore very strategic. I can go to and fro the famous and ultimately complete vivo city to the hotel easily when i wish to enjoy or travel elsewhere. When i arrived at the hotel, i was famished and exhausted. But once i see the clean and nice, elegant room, i had the surge of energy to quickly clean up and rest. And it turns out well. The mattress was very comfortable that i woke up the next day fresh and energetic. The rest of my family so too. In the morning before me and my family go to vivo, we were greeted with a smile from the staffs. Excellent hotel, i say so. Soon it was time to leave. It's a pity to leave such nice hotel. I will look forward toward the next time i stayed in bay hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Good Hotel

value for money, clean, up to expectation
10
good experience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chuan Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Good job!keep it up !

It was my birthday on that day when I was check in . And I did earlier check in and one of the front desk staff did choose my birthday date for my room number ,it was same date as my birthday date
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daniel O. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, environment, clean
9
Perfect for couple short stay and highly recommended.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joanne P. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location & clean

Near MRT & shopping mall!
9,3
It's clean & convenient!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HotellihuoneBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allasBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Uima-allasBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - KuntosaliBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - KuntosaliBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RavintolaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RavintolaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RavintolaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pubi/Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01