Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

BayBliss Apartments

12 Bay Terrace, Shute Harbour, Shute Satama, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 9 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (9)
Järjestä:
Barn W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. lokakuuta 2014
A Hidden Gem in a Stunning Setting

Great View, Great Value, Great Owners
9,7
This is the best self catering accommodation that we have stayed at, in Australia. Make sure you bring supplies (food and drink) as the nearest shops are in Airlie Beach (only 10km away and easy to get to by car, taxi or the regular bus). The owners Berndt and Tess went above and beyond to make our stay hassle free; they are in the top percentile for excellent service and hospitality.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Justine L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Lovely, wish we could have stayed longer

lovely view, far away from the craziness of Airlie beach, close proximity to the harbour
7,7
We just stayed here one night before renting a yacht from Shute Harbour but wish we could have stayed another night. It's very peaceful after the madness of Airlie Beach, although because it's a 15 minute drive from there if you don't have a car and need to get about, that can be a bit of a problem. We had real issues trying to get a taxi to pick us up from here. Also don't get the Whitsundays shuttle bus from the airport to Bay Bliss, the bus is too big to get near the hotel so it drops you off at the top of the road and then you have to walk down a very steep road with your luggage which is not ideal!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daniel T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
Great hotel in beautiful location

Pool, views, room
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pete N. Pariskunta Australia, 31. lokakuuta 2013
Beautiful Quiet Location

View / Pool / Quiet Location
9
Brilliant spot at Shute Harbour, away from the hustle and bustle of Airlie Beach. (10mins) Easy 5mins walk from the marina. Gorgeous views, lovely infinity pool.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Graham C. Pariskunta Australia, 24. syyskuuta 2013
Absolutely beautiful

The owners, the views and the room and grounds...in other words, everything!
9,3
Superb. We loved pour time at Baybliss. The views were outstanding and so were the rooms.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marcus A. Pariskunta Brazil, 12. maaliskuuta 2013
confortable, with large room and bathroom brandnew

the view, the bed, the cleann
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Merryn K. Pariskunta Australia, 19. helmikuuta 2013
Perfect location for a relaxing holiday

very well appointed, clean, light, airy
9,3
we were looking for a quiet place to relax and we found it! baybliss apartments have a beautiful outlook across shute harbour and a world away from airlie beach (a 10 minute drive away) which whilst well serviced by good restaurants etc would not have suited our need for peace and quiet. it was very wet the 7 days we were there in february but still, there's plenty to do and see if you have a car.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Karin D. Pariskunta Belgium, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Calme et vue mais mauvaise isolaion phonique

vue mer - espace - accueil
6
Tout est parfait sauf l'isolation phonique : nous entendions tout ce qui se passait dans la chambre voisine... pas vraiment agréable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jie Y. Yksin matkustava China, 8. huhtikuuta 2016
景色超棒
5,7
面朝大海,春暖花开!大叔很热情,还教我们用咖啡机,并赠与了咖啡豆,距离市区是有点远,需要搭乘巴士,但是有船可以直达汉密尔顿岛。
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
BayBliss Apartments Whitsunday IslandsBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - NäkymäBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin ulkopuoliBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - NäkymäBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - NäkymäBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - KylpyhuoneBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - NäkymäBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellin sisätilatBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - NäkymäBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - NäkymäBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Uima-allasBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - NäkymäBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - NäkymäBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - YmpäristöBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - HotellihuoneBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - NäkymäBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - NäkymäBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01