tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Uima-allas Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Parveke/Terassi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pubi/Aula Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kylpyhuone Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Aula Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Huvila Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Parveke/Terassi Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellihuone Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kylpyhuone Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kuntosali Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Näkymä Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ravintola Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vastaanotto Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pubi/Aula Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Uima-allas
Sijainti: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 148
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 219 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,0
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (219)
Sergio R. Liikematkailija United States of America, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Motel style comfort and pricing

Location parking staff
6
Ok but not for wives/girlfriends; I got what I paid for but would not pay mor for it.
Anne K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. marraskuuta 2013
Okayu

Trolley stop.
4
When we were checking out we told the emloyee that we have many luggages and no one offered help. We had a hard time bringing down our bags. There are only 3 choices for the breakfast included.
Chen H. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 30. lokakuuta 2013
Very satisfied and will book again.

Large room, free wifi and parking.
7,7
Hotel is a good value. It shows some sign of age but the large room makes up for it. Free parking right next to the hotel and it's also within walking distance to shopping and beaches.
Jaika U. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. lokakuuta 2013
Great stay. Again. As always

Large room, queen beds, access to public transport
7,3
Overall Great as usual. Though we needed to use stairs all the way to 9th floor because the elevator had problem.
Romeo T. Ryhmät Philippines, 9. lokakuuta 2013
it was good

friendly and accomodating staff, easy access to transportation, near shopping stores
7,3
few choices of free breakfast... please add more choices.... make sure to fix all the toilet bowl becuase one of our companion suffer from flood in their bathroom, but thanks for fixing it immediately... overall, it was a good experience...
Aleksandra Z. Yksin matkustava Russia, 24. syyskuuta 2013
Good location, big room, greate veiw

Bayview Hotel Guam
9
George K. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. syyskuuta 2013
Hotel was pleasant surprise. He

Helpful staff, friendly staff, basically well-run
9
The hotel was a pleasant surprise, particularly after reading reviews that were all over the map. Staff was helpful and friendly. My wife (a Korean-American) particularly was impressed with the Korean Associate on duty for networking her to key elements of the Guam Korean community which made our stay a great success personally. Room was generally comfortable. DId notice sheets were 'damp' my first night, but after unpacking clothes, notice they were 'damp' next morning. This is to be expected in a tropical setting where any dry material acts as a sponge and absorbs atmospheric moisture in and out doors. AC worked fine (in fact it worked too cold). Room cleaning service was outstanding. HOT water. Generally available. Hours between 5 and 6 am has heavy hot water usage because of Japanese contract workers staying at hotel who need to start work by 6 am. A computer for guests is available but uses Microsoft NT 2000 software, making it unusable to a Windows 7 user. However, Mr. Rafael, the hotel manager, arranged for me to use a computer occasionally in their business office and that worked very well for me. Restaurant is rated a B for food, and a B plus for service. I found the lighting a bit dim, but that seems to be true all over Guam. Overall summary: A pleasant surprise, well worth the money and a great experience. Would go there again.
James Y. Liikematkailija Micronesia, 1. syyskuuta 2013
In terms of money, it was worthwhile.

Nice bay view
7,3
We were assigned to a room with a malfunctioned door lock that anyone who wanted to enter the room could do so without any key; even if the secured lock inside the room was twisted to the secured mode. Luckily, I found out about the malfunction before we undressed and ready for our night sleep. Very scary if one thinks about the high crime in Guam. So I am not sure that tenants security is a concern at all. I don't believe that we were assigned to a room that had a malfunctioned door lock. I am always under the impression that the hotel staff should be the ones to know about the malfunction instead of their guests. In this case it was me. Even upon my request to relocate, the front desk staff was reluctant to reassigned us.
Gloria L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. elokuuta 2013
Value for money

Affordable, big rooms, accessible to public transport
8,3
The hotel has the basic amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Though a bit outdated, it offers clean, big rooms with comfortable beds. Rooms are provided with coffee maker, small fridge and a microwave oven. Another plus factor is the accesssibility to public transport, shopping, and the beach. For the price, Bayview is a value for money hotel.
Andrew M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 6. elokuuta 2013
Reliable hotel, a little tired.

large rooms, locatiion, good shuttle
6,7
Satifactory. Good staff. Rooms are tired, but have everything you need. Good Internet.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Uima-allasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HotellihuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HotellihuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HotellihuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pubi/AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HotellihuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KylpyhuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HuvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HotellihuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KylpyhuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KuntosaliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - NäkymäBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VastaanottoBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pubi/AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Uima-allasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HotellihuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C05