Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 346 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (346)
Järjestä:
Victor S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Hotel review

Near shopping centers
6
Good and satisfied
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Value for Money

Location, price, hotel room
7,3
close to main street "Hotel Room", 5-10 mins walk only, nice view with the balcony, 24 hours food stall nearby; close to bus station and ABC supermarket
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kynastine S. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2015
nice hotel

good price , nice location
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Belinda G. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. marraskuuta 2015
Gem in guam

Location cleanliless and considerate staff
8,7
Great!its our 3rd time in this hotel and we kept on coming back here because it feels like a second home
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jerome A. Liikematkailija Guam, 14. marraskuuta 2015
Good location

View, cleanliness, price
7,3
Overall satisfaction
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohd H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 18. lokakuuta 2015
great value for money

location, value, big room
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Laurence O. Liikematkailija United States of America, 31. elokuuta 2015
a little over priced

location not bad, big rooms, decent view
3,3
Hotel was dated, rooms big, bathroom funcky set up, younger crowd stays here from what i saw, a little over priced.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William S. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
BUGS

location location location
4
has bugs and damp. but the location is convenient. if you don't mind ants or roaches crawling on you
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William S. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
ROACH MOTEL

location, free bug museum, connected restaurant
4,7
so many ants, roaches and huge roaches.1st room they gave us had 100 ants climbing the walls and end up in the bed over the pillow/blanket. we ask to switch to another room. actually the staff really don't care. when i was showing the video of the ant, she really didn't care. so we ask to look at other rooms. the next one we found an ant so finally decide on the third one. later i realize that cockroaches come out at night. there is also ants inside the tv stand. later a 4inch cockroach climb from under the bed onto the top and it flies! we capture it and bring to the front desk. they just ask if we want to change the room. to what?? that time had a tropical storm so we were stuck in the hotel. i wish to switch the hotel not the room and give us that night's money back. the hallway is the back of the hotel that is exposed to the outside high winds. the rooms are humid, your clothes all feel wet even with the ac running. i guess this is why the cockroach love this place. i can feel some damp spots on the carpet. maybe there are leaks somewhere. i know in the bathroom there is condensation growing on the ceiling from the ac unit. They shut off the hot water some time in the night. if you are a person who like night showers(11pm), you are out of luck. i took many cold showers. one good thing is they have a restaurant connected to the hotel. it's not bad. the location is really good as it's walkable to the strip of shopping area. but seriously I've never experience so much bugs and staff that is so blasé about the level of bugs in the hotel. i regret i didn't let the huge cockroach loose at the reception. it's average price. i know it's a 3 star but it really feels like a run down hotel with outdated everything and being so filthy. is there a guam health department? they should shut down the whole hotel. on the wifi, it's either weak or average. depends if you are staying in a room that has a router. without is 0.26mbps
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chui Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. huhtikuuta 2015
Good

Surprise! No charge for missing room card ! Like!!!!
8,3
Everything good including room condition look old but clean. Water tab, airconditioner well function. Only one thing may complain : We found small cockroach over the furniture.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Uima-allasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Parveke/TerassiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Uima-allasBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - NäkymäBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KuntosaliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PohjapiirroksetBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin sisätilatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RavintolaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HotellihuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - AulaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KuntosaliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalvelutBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KuntosaliBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KokoushuoneBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KaupatBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08